kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Personal Settings
zh_CN: 个人设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Incoming server:
zh_CN: 收件服务器(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Outgoing server:
zh_CN: 发件服务器(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, disconnectedMode)
en: &Download all messages for offline use
zh_CN: 下载全部邮件以便脱机使用(&D)
