kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Personal Settings
zh_CN: 个人设置

en: Autoconfiguration
zh_CN: 自动配置

en: Probing IMAP server...
zh_CN: 探测 IMAP 服务器...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxFreebusyEdit) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxLdapEdit)
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxImapEdit) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxSmtpEdit)
en: Manual Edit
zh_CN: 手动编辑

en: Probing SMTP server...
zh_CN: 探测 SMTP 服务器...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailLabel)
en: &Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: &Password:
zh_CN: 密码(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Kolab Version:
zh_CN: Kolab 版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, versionComboBox)
en: v2
zh_CN: 第二版

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, versionComboBox)
en: v3
zh_CN: 第三版

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, imapLabel)
en: IMAP:
zh_CN: IMAP：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lineEditImapLabel)
en: IMAP Server Name:
zh_CN: IMAP 服务器名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFreebusy)
en: Freebusy:
zh_CN: 忙碌空闲：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSmtp)
en: SMTP:
zh_CN: SMTP：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lineEditSmtpLabel)
en: SMTP Server Name:
zh_CN: STMP 服务器名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelLdap)
en: LDAP:
zh_CN: LDAP：
