kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en:  day |  days
zh_CN[0]:  天

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Reminder
zh_CN: 提醒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableAlarm)
en: Set &reminder
zh_CN: 设定提醒(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Remind prior to event:
zh_CN: 提醒于事件前(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FilterOnCategories)
en: &Filter by categories
zh_CN: 按分类过滤

en: Birthdays & Anniversaries
zh_CN: 生日和纪念日

en: %1's birthday
zh_CN: %1 的生日

en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

[ctx: insert names of both spouses]
en: %1's & %2's anniversary
zh_CN: %1 与 %2 的纪念日

[ctx: only one spouse in addressbook, insert the name]
en: %1's anniversary
zh_CN: %1 的纪念日

en: Anniversary
zh_CN: 纪念日
