kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Directory Name
zh_CN: 目录名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Di&rectory:
zh_CN: 目录(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Select the directory whose contents should be represented by this resource. If the directory does not exist, it will be created.
zh_CN: 选择此资源代表内容的目录。若此目录不存在，将会自动创建。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Access Rights
zh_CN: 访问权限

[ctx: if the access is limited to read-only]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReadOnly)
en: Read only
zh_CN: 只读

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: If read-only mode is enabled, no changes will be written to the directory selected above. Read-only mode will be automatically enabled if you do not have write access to the directory.
zh_CN: 如果启用了只读模式，将不会对上面所选的目录写入任何更改。如果您对某个目录没有写权限，程序会对其自动启用只读模式。

en: Personal Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Directory '%1' does not exists
zh_CN: 目录“%1”不存在

en: Found file of unknown format: '%1'
zh_CN: 找到未知格式的文件：“%1”

en: Unable to open file '%1'
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”

en: Found invalid contact in file '%1'
zh_CN: 在文件“%1”中找到了无效的联系人

en: Found invalid contact group in file '%1': %2
zh_CN: 在文件“%1”中找到了无效的联系人组：%2

en: Trying to write to a read-only directory: '%1'
zh_CN: 尝试向只读目录写入：“%1”

en: Unable to write to file '%1': %2
zh_CN: 无法写入文件“%1”：%2

en: Trying to write to a read-only file: '%1'
zh_CN: 尝试向只读文件写入：“%1”

en: Received item with unknown payload %1
zh_CN: 收到包含不明资料 %1 的项目

en: Unable to remove file '%1'
zh_CN: 无法删除文件“%1”

en: Unable to create folder '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹“%1”。

en: Unable to rename folder '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件夹“%1”。

en: Unknown folder to delete.
zh_CN: 删除失败，未知文件夹。

en: Unable to delete folder '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件夹“%1”。

en: Unable to move file '%1' to '%2', '%2' already exists.
zh_CN: 无法将文件“%1”移至“%2”。“%2”已经存在。

en: Unable to move directory '%1' to '%2', '%2' already exists.
zh_CN: 无法将目录“%1”移至“%2”。“%2”已经存在。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (General)
en: Path to contacts directory
zh_CN: 联系人目录的路径

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReadOnly), group (General)
en: Do not change the actual backend data.
zh_CN: 不改变实际后端数据。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：
