kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (114 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: DAV Resource Configuration
zh_CN: DAV 资源配置

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Days
zh_CN: 日

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: Another configuration entry already uses the same URL/protocol couple.
    Please use a different URL
zh_CN: 另一个配置已经使用了相同的 URL/协议对。
    请使用另外的 URL。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Display name:
zh_CN: 显示名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Refresh every:
zh_CN: 刷新间隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_refreshInterval)
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_limitSyncRange)
en: Select this if your calendars contain a lot of events and the server cannot fulfill the requests
zh_CN: 如果您的日历包含许多事件并且服务器无法完成请求，选择此项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_limitSyncRange)
en: Limit CalDav retrieval time range
zh_CN: 限制 CalDav 获取时间范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Only sync events more recent than
zh_CN: 只同步事件新于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_41)
en: Server Configuration:
zh_CN: 服务器配置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, searchButton)
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editButton)
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Invalid username/password
zh_CN: 无效的用户名或密码

en: Access forbidden
zh_CN: 禁止访问

en: Resource not found
zh_CN: 找不到资源

en: HTTP error
zh_CN: HTTP 错误

en: There was a problem with the request.
    %1 (%2).
zh_CN: 请求出错。
    %1 (%2)。

en: Protocol for the collection does not support MULTIGET
zh_CN: 集合的协议不支持 MULTIGET

en: The server encountered an error that prevented it from completing your request: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 服务器出现错误，无法完成您的请求：%1 (%2)

en: There was a problem with the request. The collection has not been deleted from the server.
    %1 (%2).
zh_CN: 请求出错。服务器上的项目未删除。
    %1 (%2)。

en: Invalid responses from backend
zh_CN: 无效的后端应答

en: Error setting focus for XQuery
zh_CN: 设置 XQuery 焦点时发生错误

en: Invalid XQuery submitted by DAV implementation
zh_CN: DAV 实现提交了无效的 XQuery

en: There was a problem with the request. The collection has not been modified on the server.
    %1 (%2).
zh_CN: 请求出错。服务器上的项目未修改。
    %1 (%2)。

en: No properties to change or remove
zh_CN: 没有要更改或删除的属性

en: There was an error when modifying the properties
zh_CN: 修改属性时出错

en: 
    The server returned more information:
    %1
zh_CN: 
    服务器返回更多信息：
    %1

en: There was a problem with the request. The item has not been created on the server.
    %1 (%2).
zh_CN: 请求出错。服务器上的项目未创建。
    %1 (%2)。

en: There was a problem with the request. The item has not been deleted from the server.
    %1 (%2).
zh_CN: 请求出错。服务器上的项目未删除。
    %1 (%2)。

en: There was a problem with the request. The item was not modified on the server.
    %1 (%2).
zh_CN: 请求出错。服务器上的项目未修改。
    %1 (%2)。

en: There was a problem with the request.
zh_CN: 请求出错。

en: There was a problem with the request. The requested MIME types are not supported.
zh_CN: 请求出错。服务器上的项目未创建。

en: No schedule-outbox found for %1
zh_CN: 未找到 %1 的计划发件箱

en: Invalid response from the server
zh_CN: 无效的服务器应答

en: Unable to parse free-busy data received
zh_CN: 无法解析收到的忙/闲数据

en: Unable to retrieve free-busy info while offline
zh_CN: 无法离线时获得忙/闲信息

en: Fetching collections
zh_CN: 正在获取收藏

en: Asked to retrieve items for an unknown collection: %1
zh_CN: 收到未知集合的收取请求：%1

en: Invalid collection for item %1.
zh_CN: 项目 %1 的收藏无效。

en: Unable to modify collection: %1
zh_CN: 无法修改此日历：%1

en: Unable to remove collection: %1
zh_CN: 无法删除收藏：%1

en: Unable to retrieve collections: %1
zh_CN: 无法获取收藏：%1

en: Unable to retrieve items: %1
zh_CN: 无法获取项目：%1

en: Unable to retrieve item: %1
zh_CN: 无法获取项目：%1

en: Unable to retrieve item: failed to parse item data. Maybe it was deleted already.
zh_CN: 无法获取当前项目：数据解析失败，项目可能已被删除。

en: Unable to add item: %1
zh_CN: 无法添加项目：%1

en: Unable to change item: %1
zh_CN: 无法更改项目：%1

en: Unable to remove item: %1
zh_CN: 无法删除项目：%1

en: The resource is not configured yet
zh_CN: 资源尚未配置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (settingsVersion), group (General)
en: Settings Version
zh_CN: 设置版本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (displayName), group (General)
en: Display name
zh_CN: 显示名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (refreshInterval), group (General)
en: Refresh every
zh_CN: 刷新间隔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (remoteUrls), group (General)
en: Remote URLs
zh_CN: 远程 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultUsername), group (General)
en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (limitSyncRange), group (General)
en: Limit the events retrieval to the specified time range
zh_CN: 限制获取在指定时间范围内的时间

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (syncRangeStartNumber), group (General)
en: Period for which to retrieve events, quantity
zh_CN: 获取事件的周期, 数量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (syncRangeStartType), group (General)
en: Period for which to retrieve events, type
zh_CN: 获取事件的周期, 类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (collectionsUrlsMappings), group (General)
en: String representation of the mappings between discovered collections and configured URLs
zh_CN: 已发现的收藏和配置的URL之间映射的字符串表示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (readOnly), group (General)
en: Do not change the actual backend data.
zh_CN: 不更改真实的后端数据。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccountId), group (General)
en: The account id in WebAccounts framework.
zh_CN: WebAccounts 框架中的账户 id

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccountServices), group (General)
en: Account enabled services
zh_CN: 账户启用的服务

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Add Selected Items
zh_CN: 添加选中项目

en: An error occurred when executing search:
    %1
zh_CN: 执行搜索时发生错误：
    %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useDefaultCreds)
en: Use global creden&tials
zh_CN: 使用全局身份(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useSpecificCreds)
en: Use specific credentials
zh_CN: 使用特定身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, credentialsGroup)
en: Credentials
zh_CN: 身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Search URL
zh_CN: 搜索 URL

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Search for
zh_CN: 搜索

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchType)
en: a person named
zh_CN: 名为...的人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchType)
en: a contact with email
zh_CN: 带电子邮件...联系人

en: A password is required for user %1
zh_CN: 需要用户 %1 的密码

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: DAV groupware configuration wizard
zh_CN: DAV 群件配置向导

en: Login Credentials
zh_CN: 登录身份

en: Enter your credentials to login to the groupware server
zh_CN: 输入群件服务器的登录身份

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: No, choose another server
zh_CN: 不，选择另一个服务器

en: Predefined provider found
zh_CN: 发现预定义的提供方

en: Select if you want to use the auto-detected provider
zh_CN: 选择您是否想使用自动检测的提供方

en: Based on the email address you used as a login, this wizard
    can configure automatically an account for %1 services.
    Do you wish to do so?
zh_CN: 基于您登录使用的电邮地址，
    本向导程序可以为 %1 个服务自动配置账户。
    您想要自动配置吗？

en: Yes, use %1 as provider
zh_CN: 是的，使用 %1 作为提供方

en: Groupware Server
zh_CN: 群件服务器

en: Select the groupware server the resource shall be configured for
zh_CN: 选择资源要配置的群件服务器

en: Use one of those servers:
zh_CN: 使用以下服务器之一：

en: Configure the resource manually
zh_CN: 手动配置资源

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Enter the connection information for the groupware server
zh_CN: 输入群件服务器的连接信息

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Installation path
zh_CN: 安装路径

en: Use secure connection
zh_CN: 使用安全连接

en: Final URL (CalDav)
zh_CN: 最终 URL (CalDav)

en: Final URL (CardDav)
zh_CN: 最终 URL (CardDav)

en: Final URL (GroupDav)
zh_CN: 最终 URL (GroupDav)

en: Test Connection
zh_CN: 测试连接

en: You can test now whether the groupware server can be accessed with the current configuration
zh_CN: 您现在可以测试是否能以当前配置访问群件服务器

en: An error occurred: %1
zh_CN: 出错：%1

en: Connected successfully
zh_CN: 连接成功

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, remoteProtocol)
en: Access protocol:
zh_CN: 访问协议：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Remote URL:
zh_CN: 远程 URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: Access:
zh_CN: 访问：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, collectionsLabel)
en: Discovered collections:
zh_CN: 已发现的日历：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fetchButton)
en: Fetch
zh_CN: 获取
