kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: EteSync Resource
zh_CN: EteSync 资源

en: Temporary server error
zh_CN: 临时服务器错误

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您无权执行此操作。

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: A server error occurred.
zh_CN: 服务器出错。

en: Server error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en: Your EteSync credentials were changed. Please click OK to re-enter your credentials.
zh_CN: 您的 EteSync 账号信息已被修改，请点击“确定”重新输入您的账号信息。

en: Credentials Changed
zh_CN: 账号信息已被修改

en: Cannot retrieve items - account is null
zh_CN: 无法获取项目 - 账号信息为空

en: Could not get etesyncCollection from cache '%1'
zh_CN: 无法从缓存“%1”中获取 etesyncCollection

en: Could not create new etesyncItem '%1'
zh_CN: 无法创建新的 etesyncItem“%1”

en: Could not get etesyncItem from cache '%1'
zh_CN: 无法从缓存“%1”中获取 etesyncItem

en: Could not create new etesyncCollection
zh_CN: 无法创建新的 etesyncCollection

en: Something went wrong
zh_CN: 发生错误

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BaseUrl), group (General)
en: Server URL
zh_CN: 服务器 URL

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (BaseUrl), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BaseUrl), group (General)
en: The URL of the EteSync server, should be something like https://myserver.org/
zh_CN: EteSync 服务器的 URL，形同于 https://myserver.org/

[ctx: the username to login on server]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Username), group (General)
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (Username), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Username), group (General)
en: The username that is used to log into the EteSync server
zh_CN: 用于登录 EteSync 服务器的用户名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BasePath), group (General)
en: Path to base directory
zh_CN: 底层目录的路径

[ctx: @title:window]
en: EteSync configuration wizard
zh_CN: EteSync 配置向导

en: Login Credentials
zh_CN: 登录信息

en: Enter your credentials to login to the EteSync server
zh_CN: 输入用于登录 EteSync 服务器的账号信息

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: 🛈 The password field is empty because EteSync does not store it for security reasons.
zh_CN: 🛈 密码输入框为空，这是因为 EteSync 出于安全目的不保存密码。

en: Please ensure that the server URL is correct. The URL should start with http:// or https://.
zh_CN: 请确保服务器 URL 准确无误，URL 应以 http:// 或 https:// 开头。

en: Could not connect to the server. Please ensure that the server URL is correct.
zh_CN: 无法连接至服务器，请确认服务器 URL 准确无误。

en: EteSync server not found. Please ensure that the server URL is correct.
zh_CN: 无法检测到 EteSync 服务器，请确认服务器 URL 准确无误。
