kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (179 entries)

en: Incorrect email address
zh_CN: 不正确的电子邮件地址

en: Exchange protocol information not found
zh_CN: 未找到 Exchange 协议信息

[ctx: @info]
en: Microsoft Exchange credentials for the account <b>%1</b> are no longer valid. You need to authenticate in order to continue using it.
zh_CN: 您的微软 Exchange 账号 <b>%1</b> 授权已失效，请重新授权。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to obtain credentials for Microsoft Exchange account <b>%1</b>. Please update it in the account settings page.
zh_CN: 无法获取微软 Exchange 账号 <b>%1</b> 的授权信息，请在账号设置页面更新该账号的信息。

[ctx: @info]
en: The username/password for the Microsoft Exchange EWS account <b>%1</b> is not valid. Please update it in the account settings page.
zh_CN: 微软 Exchange EWS 账号 <b>%1</b> 的用户名或密码无效，请在账号设置页面更新您的账号信息。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Microsoft Exchange Configuration
zh_CN: 微软 Exchange 配置

[ctx: Server status]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: User Agent]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: @info]
en: Akonadi Resource for Microsoft Exchange Web Services (EWS)
zh_CN: 微软 Exchange Web 服务 (EWS) 的 Akonadi 资源

[ctx: @info]
en: Version %1
zh_CN: 版本 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Distributed under the GNU Library General Public License version 2.0 or later.
zh_CN: 根据 GNU 库通用公共许可证版本 2.0 或更高版本分发。

[ctx: Exchange server autodiscovery]
en: Autodiscovery failed
zh_CN: 自动发现失败

[ctx: Exchange server connection]
en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

[ctx: Exchange server status]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

[ctx: Exchange server version]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Exchange server status]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Autodiscovery failed. This can be caused by incorrect parameters. Do you still want to save your settings?
zh_CN: 自动发现失败。您的配置可能不正确，仍要保存设置吗？

en: Exchange server autodiscovery
zh_CN: Exchange 服务器自动发现

en: Connecting to Exchange failed. This can be caused by incorrect parameters. Do you still want to save your settings?
zh_CN: 连接到 Exchange 失败。这可能由不正确的参数引起。您仍然想要保存设置吗？

en: Exchange server connection
zh_CN: Exchange 服务器连接

en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SetupServerView)
en: EWS Configuration
zh_CN: EWS 配置

[ctx: General settings tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, generalTab)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, accountInfoGroupBox)
en: Account Information
zh_CN: 账户信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: Account Name:
zh_CN: 账户名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, accountName)
en: This is the account name that will appear in all Akonadi applications
zh_CN: 该账户名称将在所有 Akonadi 应用程序中显示

[ctx: Exchange account e-mail address]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailLabel)
en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Email)
en: The e-mail address of this account
zh_CN: 该账户的电子邮件地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, authenticationGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, advAuthenticationGroupBox)
en: Authentication
zh_CN: 验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, authUsernameRadioButton)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enables traditional username/password authentication against the Exchange server. This includes methods like Basic, NTLM or Kerberos.</p><p>This authentication method is considered to be somewhat legacy and is mostly used for smaller on-premise Exchange installations and hosted Office 365 instances, where the administrator has chosen to enable it.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>针对 Exchange 服务器启用传统的用户名与密码身份验证。其中包含如基本身份验证、NTLM 身份验证或 Kerberos 身份验证等验证方式。</p><p>这种验证方式属于历史遗留，且广泛用于小规模的内部 Exchange 设施及第三方托管的 Office 示例中。</p></body></html>

[ctx: authentication type]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, authUsernameRadioButton)
en: &Username/Password
zh_CN: 用户名和密码(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HasDomain)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Allows to specify an Active Directory domain for the user.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> There is a subtle difference between &quot;empty domain&quot; and &quot;no-domain&quot;.</p><p>With an empty domain (Domain checkbox checked, empty domain in edit box) the EWS resource will pass the user with an explicitly empty domain (&quot;\username&quot;).</p><p>With no domain set (Domain checkbox cleared) the username will be passed without the domain (&quot;username&quot;), which will cause the server to set the domain to the default one its configured with.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>允许用户指定活动目录的域名。</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>“空域名”和“无域名”之间有着细微的差别。</p><p>EWS 资源在空域名 (勾选了域名但不填写域名) 时会明确地传入域名为空的用户 (“\username”)。</p><p>而在无域 (未勾选域名) 时， 用户名会被直接传入且不带域名 (“username”)，服务器则会根据默认配置来设置域名。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HasDomain)
en: Domain:
zh_CN: 域：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Domain)
en: The Active Directory domain the user belongs to.
zh_CN: 用户所属的活动目录域。

[ctx: Exchange account username/login]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, usernameLabel)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPasswordLineEdit, passwordEdit)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The password used to login to the Exchange server.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> This can be left empty when using Kerberos authentication.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>用于登录到 Exchange 服务器的密码。</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>在使用 Kerberos 身份验证时，此处可留空。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Username)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The username used to login to the Exchange server.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> This can be left empty when using Kerberos authentication.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>用于登录到 Exchange 服务器的用户名。</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>在使用 Kerberos 身份验证时，此处可留空。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kerberosNoteLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> Username and password are not needed (can be empty) when Kerberos is properly configured on your system.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>在系统上正确配置 Kerberos 后，无需填写用户名和密码 (可以留空)。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, authOAuth2RadioButton)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enables more modern and stronger authentication based on OAuth2.</p><p>This type of authentication will open an organization-supplied webpage, where the user will be able to enter authentication information, which may also include multifactor authentication in form of one-time-passwords generated by tokens.</p><p>This method is mostly used for hosted Office 365 instances.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>启用更现代、更安全的 OAuth2 身份验证。</p><p>验证时会打开一个由组织提供的页面来让用户输入验证信息，并根据身份令牌生成的动态密码进行多步验证。</p><p>这是第三方托管的 Office 365 实例中最常见的验证方式。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ewsSettingsGroupBox)
en: EWS Settings
zh_CN: EWS 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverUrlLabel)
en: EWS URL:
zh_CN: EWS URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_BaseUrl)
en: The Microsoft Exchange server URL used to send EWS requests.
zh_CN: 用于发送 EWS 请求的 Microsoft Exchange 服务器 URL。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoDiscovery)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Attempts to find out the Microsoft Exchange server address relevant to the supplied e-mail address.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>尝试查找与提供的电子邮件地址相关的 Microsoft Exchange 服务器地址。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoDiscovery) i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoDiscovery), group (General)
en: Server Autodiscovery
zh_CN: 服务器自动发现

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, autodiscoverButton)
en: Perform
zh_CN: 执行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, tryConnectButton)
en: Try connect
zh_CN: 尝试连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, pkeyAuthGroupBox)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Private Key (PKey) Authentication is used as an additional authentication step to OAuth2-based authentication. It uses an X.509 certificate and private key that identifies a trusted device, which was joined to the Azure Directory using a Workplace Join.</p><p>Some administrators may mandate use of PKey authentication when connecting to Office 365 from outside of corporate network. In other cases, when multi-factor authentication is set-up, using the PKey authentication can satisfy requirements for strong authentication, in which case entering the MFA code is not required.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>私钥 (PKey) 验证是 OAuth2 身份认证中的附加步骤。它使用 X.509 证书和私钥来辨别已使用 Workplace Join 加入 Azure Directory 可信设备。</p><p>一些管理员可能会强制在公司外的网络中登录时使用私钥进行身份验证。在其他情况下、多重身份验证 (MFA) 配置完成后，只需使用私钥身份验证，而无需输入 MFA 验证码即可满足强身份验证的要求。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pkeyAuthGroupBox)
en: Private Key (PKey) Authentication (Office 365)
zh_CN: 私钥 (PKey) 身份验证 (Office 365)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pkeyAuthCertLabel)
en: Certificate:
zh_CN: 证书：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pkeyAuthKeyLabel)
en: Private key:
zh_CN: 私钥：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pkeyAuthPasswordLabel)
en: Key password:
zh_CN: 私钥密码：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, subscriptionTab)
en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

[ctx: Advanced settings tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, advancedTab)
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, retrievalMethodGroupBox) i18n: ectx: label, entry (RetrievalMethod), group (General)
en: Retrieval
zh_CN: 获取

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, pollRadioButton)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Periodically asks for new item change events.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>定期更新事件。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, pollRadioButton)
en: Po&ll for new messages
zh_CN: 拉取新信息(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_PollInterval)
en:  minutes
zh_CN:  分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pollIntervalLabel)
en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, streamingRadioButton)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Streaming notifications behave similarly to push mode - a connection is kept alive and notifications about item changes are delivered instantly.</p><p><br/></p><p>This option requires Exchange server version 2010 SP1 or later.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>流式通知的行为类似于推送模式：保持长连接，并在项目更改时立刻传递通知。</p><p><br/></p><p>此选项需要服务器为 Exchange server 2010 SP1 或更高版本。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, streamingRadioButton)
en: &Use streaming notifications
zh_CN: 启用流式通知(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableNTLMv2)
en: <html><head/><body><p>By default KDE uses the less secure NTLMv1 authentication. Enabling this will cause the more secure NTLMv2 protocol to be used.</p><p>Some newer Microsoft Exchange servers are configured to only allow NTLMv2 authentication. In such case this option must be enabled in order to connect successfully.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>默认情况下 KDE 使用较不安全的 NTLMv1 身份验证。启用此项将导致使用更安全的 NTLMv2 协议。</p><p>某些更新的 Microsoft Exchange 服务器被配置为只允许 NTLMv2 身份验证。在这种情况下, 必须启用此选项才能成功连接。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableNTLMv2)
en: Enable NTLMv2
zh_CN: 启用 NTLMv2

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, userAgentGroupBox)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Some organizations restrict access to mail only to approved clients, such as Microsoft Outlook. On the server-side this is implemented by analyzing the User-Agent string and only allowing a list of approved clients.</p><p>This setting allows to emulate some well known clients as well as providing a custom User-Agent string.</p><p>Please be advised that bypassing company policies may result in personal consequences.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>某些组织仅限部分客户端 (如 Microsoft Outlook) 存取邮件。服务器端会分析用户代理字符串，并只允许部分客户端访问。</p><p>此设置可让您模拟一些知名的客户端或自定义用户代理字符串。</p><p>请注意，绕开公司政策可能导致的后果将由您自行承担。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, userAgentGroupBox)
en: Use custo&m User Agent
zh_CN: 使用自定义（&M）用户代理

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, clearSyncStateGroupBox)
en: Clear Synchronization State
zh_CN: 清除同步状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, clearSyncStateLabel)
en: Resets synchronization state between Exchange and Akonadi. Use in case some items or folders are not showing up despite existing in Exchange.
zh_CN: 重置 Exchange 和 Akonadi 之间的同步状态。使用该项，若某些项目或文件夹没有显示，但存在于 Exchange 中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearFolderTreeSyncStateButton)
en: Clear Folder Tree State
zh_CN: 清除文件夹树状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearFolderItemSyncStateButton)
en: Clear Folder Item State
zh_CN: 清除文件夹项状态

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, statusTab)
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, serverStatusGroupBox)
en: Server Status
zh_CN: 服务器状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverStatusLabel)
en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

[ctx: Unknown server status]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverStatusText)
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverVersionLabel)
en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

[ctx: Unknown server version]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverVersionText)
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, aboutTab)
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process items retrieval request
zh_CN: 未能处理项目检索请求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to retrieve items
zh_CN: 无法检索项目

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to retrieve items - incorrect number of responses
zh_CN: 无法检索项目：响应次数不正确

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to retrieve items - Akonadi item not found for item %1
zh_CN: 无法检索项目：未找到项目 %1 的 Akonadi 项

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to retrieve items - Unknown item type for item %1
zh_CN: 无法检索项目：%1 项的项类型未知

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to fetch item payload
zh_CN: 无法获取项有效负载

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving %1 item list
zh_CN: 获取 %1 项列表

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving %1 item list (%2 items)
zh_CN: 获取 %1 项列表 (共 %2 项)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving %1 items
zh_CN: 检索 %1 项

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Microsoft Exchange Mail Transport Configuration
zh_CN: Microsoft Exchange 邮件传输配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SetupServerView)
en: EWS Mail Transport Configuration
zh_CN: EWS 邮件传输配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, recourceLabel)
en: Parent Exchange account:
zh_CN: 父 Exchange 账户：

en: Unable to connect to master EWS resource
zh_CN: 无法连接到主 EWS 资源

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EwsResource), group (General)
en: Ews Resource
zh_CN: Ews 资源

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (EwsResource), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EwsResource), group (General)
en: The name of the parent EWS Resource to use when sending mail
zh_CN: 发送邮件时要使用的父 EWS 资源的名称

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Exchange server autodiscovery
zh_CN: 自动发现 Exchange 服务器

en: Performing Microsoft Exchange server autodiscovery...
zh_CN: 正在执行 Microsoft Exchange server 自动搜索……

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Connecting to Exchange
zh_CN: 连接到 Exchange

en: Connecting to Microsoft Exchange server...
zh_CN: 正在连接到 Microsoft Exchange 服务器……

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Connecting to Exchange server
zh_CN: 连接到 Exchange 服务器

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unable to connect to Exchange server
zh_CN: 无法连接到 Exchange 服务器

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Root folder id not known.
zh_CN: 根文件夹 ID 未知。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving collection tree
zh_CN: 正在检索集合树

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving items
zh_CN: 正在获取项目

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to retrieve items - internal error
zh_CN: 无法检索项目：内部错误

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to retrieve folders - internal error
zh_CN: 无法检索文件夹：内部错误

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process folders retrieval request
zh_CN: 无法处理文件夹检索请求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Invalid incremental folders retrieval request job object
zh_CN: 无效的增量文件夹检索请求作业对象

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Item type not supported for changing
zh_CN: 不支持更改的项类型

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating item flags
zh_CN: 正在更新项目标志

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process item flags update request
zh_CN: 无法处理项标志更新请求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to update item flags - internal error
zh_CN: 更新项标志失败：内部错误

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process item update request
zh_CN: 未能处理项目更新请求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to update item - internal error
zh_CN: 未能更新项目：内部错误

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process item move request
zh_CN: 未能处理项移动请求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to move item - internal error
zh_CN: 无法移动项目：内部错误

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to move item - invalid number of responses received from server
zh_CN: 无法移动项 - 从服务器接收的响应数无效

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process item delete request
zh_CN: 未能处理项删除请求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to delete item - internal error
zh_CN: 未能删除项目 - 内部错误

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to delete item - invalid number of responses received from server
zh_CN: 未能删除项目 - 从服务器收到的响应数无效

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Item type not supported for creation
zh_CN: 不支持的创建项类型

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process item create request
zh_CN: 未能处理项创建请求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to create item - internal error
zh_CN: 未能创建项目 - 内部错误

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to add collection - cannot determine EWS folder type
zh_CN: 未能添加集合 - 无法确定 EWS 文件夹类型

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process folder create request
zh_CN: 未能处理文件夹创建请求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to create folder - internal error
zh_CN: 未能创建文件夹 - 内部错误

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to create folder
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process folder move request
zh_CN: 未能处理文件夹移动请求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to move folder - internal error
zh_CN: 无法移动文件夹 - 内部错误

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to move folder - invalid number of responses received from server
zh_CN: 无法移动文件夹 - 从服务器收到的响应数无效

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to move folder
zh_CN: 无法移动文件夹

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process folder update request
zh_CN: 未能处理文件夹更新请求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to update folder - internal error
zh_CN: 未能更新文件夹 - 内部错误

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to update folder - invalid number of responses received from server
zh_CN: 未能更新文件夹 - 从服务器收到的响应数无效

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to update folder
zh_CN: 未能更新文件夹

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process folder delete request
zh_CN: 未能处理文件夹删除请求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to delete folder - internal error
zh_CN: 未能删除文件夹 - 内部错误

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to delete folder
zh_CN: 未能删除文件夹

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process item send request
zh_CN: 未能处理项目发送请求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to send item - internal error
zh_CN: 未能发送项目 - 内部错误

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Invalid number of responses received from server
zh_CN: 从服务器收到的响应数无效

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating item tags
zh_CN: 正在更新项目标签

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process item tags update request
zh_CN: 未能处理项标签更新请求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to update item tags - internal error
zh_CN: 未能更新项目标签 - 内部错误

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process global tag update request
zh_CN: 未能处理全局项标签更新请求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process global tags retrieval request
zh_CN: 无法处理全局标签检索请求

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 验证

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

[ctx: @info:status Resource is ready]
en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BaseUrl), group (General)
en: Server URL
zh_CN: 服务器 URL

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (BaseUrl), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BaseUrl), group (General)
en: The URL of the Microsoft Exchange server, should be something like https://myserver.org/EWS/Exchange.asmx
zh_CN: Microsoft Exchange 服务器的 URL，形同于 https://myserver.org/EWS/Exchange.asmx

[ctx: The username to login into the server]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Username), group (General)
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (Username), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Username), group (General)
en: The username that is used to log into the Microsoft Exchange server
zh_CN: 用于登录 Microsoft Exchange 服务器的密码

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Domain), group (General)
en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (Domain), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Domain), group (General)
en: The Active Directory domain the user belongs to
zh_CN: 用户所属的活动目录域

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HasDomain), group (General)
en: Use a domain name during authentication
zh_CN: 在认证期间使用域名

[ctx: Account e-mail address]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Email), group (General)
en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (Email), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Email), group (General)
en: The primary e-mail address of this account
zh_CN: 该账户的主电子邮件地址

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (AutoDiscovery), group (General)
en: Attempt to automatically discover Exchange server address
zh_CN: 尝试自动发现 Exchange 服务器地址

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AutoDiscovery), group (General)
en: Attempts to find out the Microsoft Exchange server address relevant to the supplied e-mail address.
zh_CN: 尝试查找与所给电子邮件地址相关的 Microsoft Exchange 服务器地址。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PollInterval), group (General)
en: Poll Interval
zh_CN: 更新间隔

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (PollInterval), group (General)
en: Sets the interval for checking for new mail
zh_CN: 设置检查新邮件的时间间隔

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PollInterval), group (General)
en: Sets the interval for checking for new mail.
zh_CN: 设置检查新邮件的时间间隔。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ServerSubscription), group (General)
en: Enable Server-Side Subscriptions
zh_CN: 启用服务器端订阅

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ServerSubscriptionList), group (General)
en: List of folders to subscribe to
zh_CN: 要订阅的文件夹列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableNTLMv2), group (General)
en: Enable NTLMv2 authentication
zh_CN: 启用 NTLMv2 验证登录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UserAgent), group (General)
en: Forces a non-default User-Agent string
zh_CN: 强制使用非默认的User-Agent字符串

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OAuth2AppId), group (General)
en: OAuth2 application identifier
zh_CN: OAuth2 应用程序标识符

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OAuth2ReturnUri), group (General)
en: OAuth2 return URI
zh_CN: OAuth2 返回 URI

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PKeyCert), group (General)
en: Path to PKey authentication PEM certificate
zh_CN: PKey 身份验证使用的 PEM 证书路径

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PKeyKey), group (General)
en: Path to PKey authentication PEM private key
zh_CN: PKey 身份验证使用的 PEM 私钥路径

en: Please enter password for user '%1' and Exchange account '%2'.
zh_CN: 请输入用户“%1”的 Exchange 账户“%2”的密码。

[ctx: @info]
en: Exchange server not configured.
zh_CN: Exchange 服务器未配置。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to retrieve folder list.
zh_CN: 无法检索文件夹列表。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable server-side subscriptions
zh_CN: 启用服务器端订阅

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Filter folders
zh_CN: 筛选文件夹

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reload &List
zh_CN: 刷新列表(&L)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Reset
zh_CN: 重置(&R)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Subscribed only
zh_CN: 只显示已订阅的

en: Failed to create mail item
zh_CN: 未能创建邮件项

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Item update failed:
zh_CN: 项目更新失败：

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Item out of order while processing update item response.
zh_CN: 正在处理项目响应时项目出错。
