kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Failed to retrieve birthday calendar
zh_CN: 未能检索生日日历

en: Failed to parse birthday calendar
zh_CN: 未能解析生日日历

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FacebookAgentSettingsWidget)
en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, loginStatusLbl)
en: Login status: unknown
zh_CN: 登录状态：未知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, loginBtn)
en: Login with Facebook
zh_CN: 使用 Facebook 登录

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Reminders
zh_CN: 提醒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, attendingReminderChkBox)
en: Show reminders for events I'm attending
zh_CN: 显示我将参加的活动的提醒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, maybeAttendingReminderChkBox)
en: Show reminders for events I may be attending
zh_CN: 显示我可能会参加的活动的提醒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, notAttendingReminderChkBox)
en: Show reminders for events I'm not attending
zh_CN: 显示我将不会参加的活动的提醒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, notRespondedReminderChkBox)
en: Show reminders for events I have not responded to
zh_CN: 显示我尚未回应的活动的提醒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, birthdayReminderChkBox)
en: Show reminders for friends' birthdays
zh_CN: 显示朋友生日的提醒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Show event reminders
zh_CN: 显示活动提醒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: hour(s) before
zh_CN: 小时前

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Show birthday reminders
zh_CN: 显示生日提醒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: day(s) before
zh_CN: 天前

en: Checking login status...
zh_CN: 检查登录状态...

en: Not logged in
zh_CN: 未登录

en: Logged in as <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 以 <b>%1</b> 身份登录

en: Invalid response from server: JSON parsing error
zh_CN: 服务器响应无效： JSON 解析错误

en: Events I'm Attending
zh_CN: 我将参加的活动

en: Events I'm not Attending
zh_CN: 我将不会参加的活动

en: Events I May Be Attending
zh_CN: 我可能参加的活动

en: Events I have not Responded To
zh_CN: 我还未回应的活动

en: Friends' Birthdays
zh_CN: 朋友的生日

en: Failed to open KWallet
zh_CN: 无法打开 KWallet

en: Failed to obtain access token from Facebook
zh_CN: 无法从 Facebook 获取访问口令
