kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (68 entries)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving calendars
zh_CN: 正在获取日历

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving events for calendar '%1'
zh_CN: 正在获取日历“%1”中的日程

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Adding event to calendar '%1'
zh_CN: 正在将日程添加到日历“%1”中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Changing event in calendar '%1'
zh_CN: 正在修改日历“%1”中的日程

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing %1 event | Removing %1 events
zh_CN[0]: 正在删除 %1 项日程

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Moving %1 event from calendar '%2' to calendar '%3' | Moving %1 events from calendar '%2' to calendar '%3'
zh_CN[0]: 正在从日历“%2”中移动 %1 项日程至日历“%3”

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Creating calendar '%1'
zh_CN: 正在创建日历“%1”

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Changing calendar '%1'
zh_CN: 正在修改日历“%1”

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing calendar '%1'
zh_CN: 正在删除日历“%1”

[ctx: Name of a group of contacts]
en: Coworkers
zh_CN: 同事

[ctx: Name of a group of contacts]
en: Friends
zh_CN: 朋友

[ctx: Name of a group of contacts]
en: Family
zh_CN: 家人

[ctx: Name of a group of contacts]
en: My Contacts
zh_CN: 我的联系人

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving contacts groups
zh_CN: 正在获取联系人组

en: Other Contacts
zh_CN: 其他联系人

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving contacts for group '%1'
zh_CN: 正在获取联系人组“%1”中的联系人

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving %1 contact photo for group '%2' | Retrieving %1 contact photos for group '%2'
zh_CN[0]: 正在获取联系人组“%2”中的 %1 张联系人照片

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Adding contact to group '%1'
zh_CN: 正在添加联系人至联系人组“%1”

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Changing contact
zh_CN: 正在修改联系人

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing %1 contact | Removing %1 contacts
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 个联系人

en: Invalid source or destination collection
zh_CN: 联系人组的来源或目标无效

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Moving %1 contact from group '%2' to '%3' | Moving %1 contacts from group '%2' to '%3'
zh_CN[0]: 正在将联系人组“%2”中的 %1 个联系人移动至联系人组“%3”

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Linking %1 contact | Linking %1 contacts
zh_CN[0]: 正在链接 %1 个联系人

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unlinking %1 contact | Unlinking %1 contacts
zh_CN[0]: 正在取消 %1 个联系人的链接

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Creating new contact group '%1'
zh_CN: 正在创建新的联系人组“%1”

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Changing contact group '%1'
zh_CN: 正在修改联系人组“%1”

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing contact group '%1'
zh_CN: 正在删除联系人组“%1”

en: Cannot handle item linking
zh_CN: 无法链接这些项目

en: Cannot handle item unlinking
zh_CN: 无法取消这些项目的链接

[ctx: @status]
en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Invalid item.
zh_CN: 无效项目。

en: Waiting for KWallet...
zh_CN: 正在等待 KWallet...

en: Can't access KWallet
zh_CN: 无法访问 KWallet 密码库

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Configured account does not exist
zh_CN: 配置的账号不存在

en: not configured
zh_CN: 未配置

[ctx: %1 is account name (user@gmail.com)]
en: Google Groupware (%1)
zh_CN: Google 协作套件 (%1)

en: Account has been logged out.
zh_CN: 此账号已退出。

en: Google Groupware has been logged out from your account. Please log in to enable Google Contacts and Calendar sync again.
zh_CN: 您的账号已从 Google 协作套件中退出，请重新登录以启用 Google 联系人和日历同步。

en: Google Groupware has been logged out from account %1. Please log in to enable Google Contacts and Calendar sync again.
zh_CN: 您的账号 (%1) 已从 Google 协作套件中退出，请重新登录以启用 Google 联系人和日历同步。

[ctx: @title]
en: %1 needs your attention.
zh_CN: 请您留意账号 %1。

[ctx: @action]
en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Resource is not configured
zh_CN: 资源尚未配置

en: Failed to refresh tokens
zh_CN: 获取刷新令牌失败

en: Invalid payload type
zh_CN: 无效的内容

en: Unknown collection mimetype
zh_CN: 未知收藏文件类型

en:  minute |  minutes
zh_CN[0]:  分钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: <b>not configured</b>
zh_CN: <b>未配置</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountTextLabel)
en: Account:
zh_CN: 账号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configureBtn)
en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableRefresh)
en: Enable interval refresh
zh_CN: 启用定时刷新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, refreshLabel)
en: Refresh interval:
zh_CN: 刷新间隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, eventsLimitLabel)
en: Fetch only events since:
zh_CN: 只获取此后的日程：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, calendarsLabel)
en: Enabled Calendars:
zh_CN: 已启用的日历：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, reloadCalendarsBtn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, reloadTaskListsBtn)
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, taskListsLabel)
en: Enabled Tasklists:
zh_CN: 已启用的任务列表：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Calendars), group (General)
en: IDs of calendars in collection
zh_CN: 收藏中的日历 ID

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TaskLists), group (General)
en: IDs of task lists in collection
zh_CN: 收藏中的任务列表 ID

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving task lists
zh_CN: 正在获取任务列表

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving tasks for list '%1'
zh_CN: 正在获取列表“%1”中的任务

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Changing task in list '%1'
zh_CN: 正在修改列表“%1”中的任务

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing %1 task | Removing %1 tasks
zh_CN[0]: 正在删除 %1 项任务

en: Failed to delete task: %1
zh_CN: 删除任务失败：%1

en: Failed to reparent subtasks: %1
zh_CN: 无法重新归类子任务至父项：%1

en: Moving tasks between task lists is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持在任务列表间移动任务

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Creating new task list '%1'
zh_CN: 正在创建新任务列表“%1”

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Changing task list '%1'
zh_CN: 正在修改任务列表“%1”

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing task list '%1'
zh_CN: 正在删除任务列表“%1”
