kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (158 entries)

en: Cannot add IMAP folder '%1' for a non-existing parent folder '%2'.
zh_CN: 无法在不存在的上级文件夹“%2”下面添加 IMAP 文件夹“%1”。

en: Failed to create the folder '%1' on the IMAP server.
zh_CN: 在 IMAP 服务器上创建文件夹“%1”失败。

en: Failed to subscribe to the folder '%1' on the IMAP server. It will disappear on next sync. Use the subscription dialog to overcome that
zh_CN: 订阅 IMAP 服务器上文件夹“%1”失败。这些信件下次同步时会消失。请使用订阅对话框来解决这个问题。

en: Failed to write some annotations for '%1' on the IMAP server. %2
zh_CN: 将 %1 的批注写入 IMAP 服务器失败。%2

en: Could not determine the UID for the newly created message on the server
zh_CN: 无法在服务器上检测到新创建的信件的 UID

en: Cannot modify IMAP folder '%1', it does not exist on the server.
zh_CN: 无法修改 IMAP 文件夹“%1”，它在服务器上并不存在。

en: ACLs for '%1' need to be retrieved from the IMAP server first. Skipping ACL change
zh_CN: 需要先从 IMAP 服务器取得“%1”的访问控制列表设定，已略过对此列表的更改。

en: Failed to rename the folder, restoring folder list.
zh_CN: 重命名文件夹失败，还原文件夹列表。

en: Failed to subscribe to the renamed folder '%1' on the IMAP server. It will disappear on next sync. Use the subscription dialog to overcome that
zh_CN: 订阅 IMAP 服务器上重命名的文件夹“%1”失败。这些信件下次同步时会消失。请使用订阅对话框来解决这个问题。

en: Failed to write some ACLs for '%1' on the IMAP server. %2
zh_CN: 将 %1 的访问控制列表写入 IMAP 服务器失败。%2

en: IMAP Account
zh_CN: IMAP 账户

[ctx: @title:window]
en: IMAP Account Settings
zh_CN: IMAP 账户设置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImapServer), group (network)
en: IMAP server
zh_CN: IMAP 服务器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImapPort), group (network)
en: Defines the port the IMAP service is running on
zh_CN: 定义 IMAP 服务正在运行的端口

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UserName), group (network)
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Safety), group (network)
en: Defines the encryption type to use
zh_CN: 定义要使用的加密类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OverrideEncryption), group (network)
en: Override configured encryption mode
zh_CN: 覆盖配置的加密模式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Authentication), group (network)
en: Defines the authentication type to use
zh_CN: 定义要使用的验证类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SubscriptionEnabled), group (network)
en: Defines if the server side subscription is enabled
zh_CN: 定义服务器是否支持订阅

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useProxyCheck) i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseProxy), group (network)
en: Connect using the system proxy settings
zh_CN: 使用系统代理设置进行连接

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseProxy), group (network)
en: If checked, the system proxy settings will be used to connect to the mail server.
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，将使用系统代理设置来连接邮件服务器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DisconnectedModeEnabled), group (cache)
en: Defines if all the IMAP data should be cached locally all the time
zh_CN: 定义是否总是将所有 IMAP 数据缓存到本地

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IntervalCheckEnabled), group (cache)
en: Defines if interval checking is enabled.
zh_CN: 定义是否启用定时检查。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IntervalCheckTime), group (cache)
en: Check interval in minutes
zh_CN: 检查间隔，以分钟计

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RetrieveMetadataOnFolderListing), group (cache)
en: Defines if the annotations, ACLs and quota information of mailboxes should
                 also be retrieved when the mailboxes get listed.
zh_CN: 定义是否要在列出信箱时，同时获取信箱的批注、访问控制列表及配额信息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutomaticExpungeEnabled), group (cache)
en: Defines if the expunge command is issued automatically, otherwise it should be
                 triggered manually through the D-Bus interface.
zh_CN: 定义是否要自动生成 expunge 命令，如果不自动则会通过 D-Bus 接口触发此命令。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TrashCollection), group (cache)
en: Define which folder is used for trash
zh_CN: 定义废件夹所使用的文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TrashCollectionMigrated), group (cache)
en: Define if the trash collection received the special attribute
zh_CN: 废件夹收藏收到特殊的属性则定义

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseDefaultIdentity), group (cache)
en: Define if account uses the default identity
zh_CN: 定义账户是否使用默认身份

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccountIdentity), group (cache)
en: Identity account
zh_CN: 身份账户

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KnownMailBoxes), group (cache)
en: List of mailbox names reported by the server the last time
zh_CN: 列出最后一次服务器返回的邮件文件夹名称

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IdleRidPath), group (idle)
en: RID path to the mailbox to watch for changes
zh_CN: 要查看其改动的信箱的 RID 路径

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SieveSupport), group (siever)
en: Define if server supports sieve
zh_CN: 定义服务器是否支持筛选

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SieveReuseConfig), group (siever)
en: Define if we reuse host and login configuration
zh_CN: 定义是否重用主机和登录配置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SievePort), group (siever)
en: Define sieve port
zh_CN: 定义筛选服务端口

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SieveAlternateUrl), group (siever)
en: Define alternate URL
zh_CN: 定义备用 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlternateAuthentication), group (siever)
en: Defines the authentication type to use for alternate server
zh_CN: 定义备用服务器要使用的验证类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SieveVacationFilename), group (siever)
en: Define default sieve vacation filename
zh_CN: 定义默认筛选配置文件名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SieveCustomUsername), group (siever)
en: Define username used from custom server sieve url
zh_CN: 定义自定义筛选服务器 url 使用的用户名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SieveCustomAuthentification), group (siever)
en: Defines the type of identification used by custom sieve server
zh_CN: 定义自定义筛选服务器的要使用的身份类型

en: No server configured yet.
zh_CN: 尚未配置服务器。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Serverside Subscription
zh_CN: 服务器端订阅

en: Connection established.
zh_CN: 连接已建立。

en: Server is not available.
zh_CN: 服务器不可用。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Adding item in '%1'
zh_CN: 正在添加“%1”中的项目

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating item in '%1'
zh_CN: 正在更新“%1”中的项目

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating items
zh_CN: 正在更新项目

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing items
zh_CN: 正在移除项目

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Moving items from '%1' to '%2'
zh_CN: 正在将项目从“%1”移至“%2”

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving folders
zh_CN: 正在获取文件夹

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving extra folder information for '%1'
zh_CN: 正在获取“%1”的额外文件夹信息

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Creating folder '%1'
zh_CN: 正在创建文件夹“%1”

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating folder '%1'
zh_CN: 正在更新文件夹“%1”

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing folder '%1'
zh_CN: 正在移除文件夹“%1”

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Moving folder '%1' from '%2' to '%3'
zh_CN: 正在将文件夹“%1”从“%2”移至“%3”

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在搜索...

en: Cannot move IMAP folder '%1', it does not exist on the server.
zh_CN: 无法移动 IMAP 文件夹“%1”，它在服务器上不存在。

en: Cannot move IMAP folder '%1' out of '%2', '%2' does not exist on the server.
zh_CN: 无法将 IMAP 文件夹“%1”移出“%2”，“%2”在服务器上不存在。

en: Cannot move IMAP folder '%1' to '%2', '%2' does not exist on the server.
zh_CN: 无法将 IMAP 文件夹“%1”移动到“%2”，“%2”在服务器上不存在。

en: Cannot move message, it does not exist on the server.
zh_CN: 无法移动信件，因为在服务器上不存在。

en: Cannot move message out of '%1', '%1' does not exist on the server.
zh_CN: 无法将信件移出“%1”，“%1”在服务器上不存在。

en: Cannot move message to '%1', '%1' does not exist on the server.
zh_CN: 无法将信件移动到“%1”，“%1”在服务器上不存在。

en: Failed to move item, it has no message payload. Remote id: %1
zh_CN: 移动新建失败，它没有信件内容。远程 id：%1

en: Failed to mark the message from '%1' for deletion on the IMAP server. It will reappear on next sync.
zh_CN: 将 IMAP 服务器上来自“%1”的信件标记为删除失败。这些信件下次同步时会再次出现。

en: Failed to delete the folder, restoring folder list.
zh_CN: 删除文件夹失败，还原文件夹列表。

en: Failed to find the folder to be deleted, restoring folder list.
zh_CN: 未找到要删除的文件夹，还原文件夹列表。

en: Restarting item retrieval.
zh_CN: 正在重启项目获取。

en: Unable to connect to the IMAP server.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 IMAP 服务器。

en: Connection lost
zh_CN: 连接已丢失

en: killed
zh_CN: 已杀死

en: <p>Your access rights to folder <b>%1</b> have been restricted, it will no longer be possible to add messages to this folder.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您对文件夹 <b>%1</b> 的访问权限被限制，您无法再向这个文件夹添加新的信件。</p>

en: Access rights revoked
zh_CN: 访问权限已吊销

en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件夹

en: Shared Folders
zh_CN: 共享文件夹

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Fetching missing mail bodies in %3: %1/%2
zh_CN: 正在获取 %3 中缺少的邮件正文：%1/%2

en: Remote id is empty or invalid
zh_CN: 远程 id 为空或无效。

en: No message retrieved, failed to read the message.
zh_CN: 未收到消息，读取消息失败。

en: No message retrieved, server reply was empty.
zh_CN: 未收到消息，服务器的响应为空。

en: Invalid search
zh_CN: 无效的搜索

[ctx: @title:window Dialog title for dialog showing information about a server]
en: Server Info
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Resource not synchronized yet.
zh_CN: 资源尚未同步好。

en: Could not connect to the IMAP-server %1.
    %2
zh_CN: 无法连接到 IMAP 服务器 %1。
    %2

en: Could not connect to the IMAP server.
    %1
zh_CN: 无法连接到 IMAP 服务器。
    %1

en: Disconnected from server during login.
zh_CN: 登录时与服务器断开连接。

en: Could not create another extra connection to the IMAP-server %1.
zh_CN: 无法创建到 IMAP 服务器 %1 的另一个连接。

en: Could not read the password: user rejected wallet access
zh_CN: 无法读取密码：用户拒绝了对密码库的访问。

en: Empty password
zh_CN: 空密码

en: You requested TLS/SSL to connect to %1, but your system does not seem to be set up for that.
zh_CN: 您正请求以 TLS/SSL 模式连接到 %1，但您的系统似乎不支持。

en: Could not connect to the IMAP-server.
    %1
zh_CN: 无法连接到 IMAP 服务器。
    %1

en: Could not test the capabilities supported by the IMAP server %1.
    %2
zh_CN: 无法测试 IMAP 服务器 %1 的兼容特性。
    %2

en: Could not test the capabilities supported by the IMAP server.
    %1
zh_CN: 无法测试 IMAP 服务器的兼容特性。
    %1

en: Cannot use the IMAP server %1, some mandatory capabilities are missing: %2. Please ask your sysadmin to upgrade the server.
zh_CN: 无法使用 IMAP 服务器 %1，因为缺少一些必须的特性：%2。您可以请求系统管理员升级服务器。

en: Disconnected during login.
zh_CN: 登录时断开连接。

en: The server for account "%2" refused the supplied username and password.
    Do you want to go to the settings, have another attempt at logging in, or do nothing?
    
    %1
zh_CN: 账号“%2”的服务器不接受您提供的用户名和密码。
    您想到设置中再次尝试登录，还是不做任何修改？
    
    %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Authenticate
zh_CN: 无法验证

en: Account Settings
zh_CN: 账户设置

[ctx: Input username/password manually and not store them]
en: Try Again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Please enter password for user '%1' on IMAP server '%2'.
zh_CN: 请输入用户“%1”在 IMAP 服务器“%2”上的密码。

[ctx: Authentication method]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, authenticationAlternateCombo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, authenticationCombo)
en: Clear text
zh_CN: 明文

[ctx: Authentication method]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, authenticationAlternateCombo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, authenticationCombo)
en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Archive Folder
zh_CN: 归档文件夹

en:  minute |  minutes
zh_CN[0]:  分钟

en: Identity:
zh_CN: 身份：

en: You have changed the address of the server. Even if this is the same server as before we will have to re-download all your emails from this account again. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您修改了服务器地址。即便这仍是与之前相同的服务器，我们必须要重新下载您在此账户中的所有文件。您确定要执行吗？

en: Server address change
zh_CN: 服务器地址变化

en: You have changed the user name. Even if this is a user name for the same account as before we will have to re-download all your emails from this account again. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您修改了用户名。即便这仍是与之前相同的用户账户，我们仍不得不重新下载您在此账户中的所有邮件。您确定要执行吗？

en: User name change
zh_CN: 用户名变化

en: Could not access KWallet. If you want to store the password permanently then you have to activate it. If you do not want to use KWallet, check the box below, but note that you will be prompted for your password when needed.
zh_CN: 无法访问 Kwallet 密码库，您必须在激活它之后才能永久保存您曾经使用过的密码。如果您不想使用 KWallet 管理密码，请选中下面的选框，但是以后程序会在需要时再次提示您输入密码。

en: Do not use KWallet
zh_CN: 不使用 KWallet

en: Unable to connect to the server, please verify the server address.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器，请检查服务器地址。

en: <qt><b>STARTTLS is supported and recommended.</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>该服务器支持且推荐使用 STARTTLS 。</b></qt>

en: <qt><b>SSL/TLS is supported and recommended.</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>该服务器支持且推荐使用 SSL/TLS 。</b></qt>

en: <qt><b>No security is supported. It is not recommended to connect to this server.</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>找不到安全连接方式。不推荐您连接到此服务器。</b></qt>

en: <qt><b>It is not possible to use this server.</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>无法使用此服务器。</b></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, accountInfoLabel)
en: Account Information
zh_CN: 账户信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Account Name:
zh_CN: 账户名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Indicate the IMAP server. If you want to connect to a non-standard port for a specific encryption scheme, you can add ":port" to indicate that. For example: "imap.foo.com:144".
zh_CN: IMAP 服务器定义。如果您想要为特定的加密方案连接到一个非标准端口，可以添加一个“:端口号”声明，例如：“imap.foo.com:144”。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: I&MAP Server:
zh_CN: IMAP 服务器(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: The username.
zh_CN: 用户名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Use&rname:
zh_CN: 用户名(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: The password.
zh_CN: 密码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, checkOptions)
en: Mail Checking Options
zh_CN: 邮件检查选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, disconnectedModeEnabled)
en: &Download all messages for offline use
zh_CN: 下载全部邮件以便脱机使用(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableMailCheckBox)
en: Enable &interval mail checking
zh_CN: 启用定时邮件检查(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Check mail interval:
zh_CN: 检查邮件间隔：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Filtering
zh_CN: 过滤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, managesieveCheck)
en: Server supports Sieve
zh_CN: 服务器支持筛选

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, sameConfigCheck)
en: Reuse host and login configuration
zh_CN: 重用主机和登录配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: The server port changed when ManageSieve turned into a full RFC Standard. Old server implementations still use port 2000, while newer standard conform server can only be accessed via port 4190.
zh_CN: ManageSieve 变成完整的 RFC 标准后服务器端口已修改。老服务器实现仍在使用 2000 端口，而符合新的标准的服务器只能通过 4190 端口访问。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Managesieve port:
zh_CN: 筛选管理端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Alternate Server:
zh_CN: 备用服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, authentication)
en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noAuthentification)
en: No authentication
zh_CN: 无身份验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, customUserPassword)
en: &Username and Password
zh_CN: 用户名和密码(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, imapUserPassword)
en: I&MAP Username and Password
zh_CN: IMAP 用户名和密码(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Authentication:
zh_CN: 身份验证：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, advancedTab)
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget)
en: IMAP Settings
zh_CN: IMAP 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, subscriptionEnabled)
en: Enable server-side subscriptions
zh_CN: 启用服务器端订阅

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, subscriptionButton)
en: Serverside Subscription...
zh_CN: 服务器端订阅...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoExpungeCheck)
en: Automaticall&y compact folders (expunges deleted messages)
zh_CN: 自动压缩文件夹(清除删除信件的空间)(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Trash folder:
zh_CN: 废件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget)
en: Connection Settings
zh_CN: 连接设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, testButton)
en: Auto Detect
zh_CN: 自动探测

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, showServerInfo)
en: Server Info
zh_CN: 服务器信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Encryption:
zh_CN: 加密：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, tlsRadio)
en: STARTTLS
zh_CN: 开启 TLS

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noRadio)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, imapInfo)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'HandelGotDLig'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">SSL/TLS</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> is safe IMAP over port 993;</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">STARTTLS</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> will operate on port 143 and switch to a secure connection directly after connecting;</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">None</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> will connect to port 143 but not switch to a secure connection. This setting is not recommended.</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'HandelGotDLig'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">SSL/TLS</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> 是在 933 端口上安全的 IMAP；</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">STARTTLS</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> 将在 143 端口上操作，连接后会直接切换到安全连接；</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">无</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">将连接到 143 端口，但不会切换到安全连接。不推荐使用此设置。</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, testInfo)
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reload &List
zh_CN: 刷新列表(&L)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable server-side subscriptions
zh_CN: 启用服务器端订阅

[ctx: @label search for a subscription]
en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Subscribed only
zh_CN: 只显示已订阅的
