kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Sending messages (1 item in queue)... | Sending messages (%1 items in queue)...
zh_CN[0]: 正在发送信件(队列中有 %1 项)

en: Sending canceled.
zh_CN: 发送已取消。

en: Finished sending messages.
zh_CN: 已完成发送信件。

[ctx: Notification title when email was sent]
en: E-Mail Successfully Sent
zh_CN: 邮件已成功发送

[ctx: Notification when the email was sent]
en: Your E-Mail has been sent successfully.
zh_CN: 您的邮件已成功发送。

en: No items in queue.
zh_CN: 队列中没有项目。

en: Online, sending messages in queue.
zh_CN: 在线，正在发送队列中的信件。

en: Offline, message sending suspended.
zh_CN: 离线，信件发送已中止。

[ctx: Message with given subject is being sent.]
en: Sending: %1
zh_CN: 正在发送：%1

[ctx: Notification title when email sending failed]
en: E-Mail Sending Failed
zh_CN: 发送邮件失败

en: Ready to dispatch messages.
zh_CN: 准备签发信件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Outbox), group (General)
en: Outbox collection id
zh_CN: 发件夹收藏编号

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SentMail), group (General)
en: Sent Mail collection id
zh_CN: 发送邮件收藏编号

en: Could not access the outbox folder (%1).
zh_CN: 无法访问发件夹(%1)。

en: Message sending aborted.
zh_CN: 信件发送已中止。

en: Could not initiate message transport. Possibly invalid transport.
zh_CN: 无法初始化信件传输。可能是无效的传输。

en: Could not send message. Invalid transport.
zh_CN: 无法发送信件。无效的传输。

en: Failed to get D-Bus interface of resource %1.
zh_CN: 获取资源 %1 的 D-Bus 接口失败。

en: Invalid D-Bus reply from resource %1.
zh_CN: 来自资源 %1 的无效 D-Bus 响应。

en: Default sent-mail folder unavailable. Keeping message in outbox.
zh_CN: 默认已发送邮件夹无效，已将信件保留在发件夹内。

en: Message transport aborted.
zh_CN: 信件传输已中止。

en: Failed to transport message.
zh_CN: 传输信件失败。

en: Failed to get D-Bus interface of mailfilteragent.
zh_CN: 获取邮件过滤代理的 D-Bus 接口失败。

en: Invalid D-Bus reply from mailfilteragent
zh_CN: 来自邮件过滤代理的 D-Bus 响应无效

en: Sending succeeded, but failed to remove the message from the outbox.
zh_CN: 发送成功，但从发件箱移除信件时失败。

en: Sending succeeded, but failed to move the message to the sent-mail folder.
zh_CN: 发送成功，但将信件移入已发送文件夹失败。

en: Failed to store result in item.
zh_CN: 存储结果时失败。

en: Failed to fetch item.
zh_CN: 获取项目失败。
