kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: (1 message marked for deletion) | (%1 messages marked for deletion)
zh_CN[0]: (%1 封信件已标记为删除)

en: Failed to fetch the collection.
zh_CN: 获取收藏失败。

en: Failed to load the mbox file
zh_CN: 加载 mbox 文件失败

en: (Deleting 1 message) | (Deleting %1 messages)
zh_CN[0]: (删除 %1 封信件)

en: Failed to compact the mbox file.
zh_CN: 整理 mbox 文件失败。

en: MBox file compacted.
zh_CN: 已整理 MBox 文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The only way to fully remove a mail from an mbox file is by removing it from the actual file. As this can be a rather expensive operation, the mbox resource keeps a list of deleted messages. Once in a while these messages are really removed from the file.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> The downside of this is that if the file is changed by another program, the list of deleted messages cannot be trusted any longer and deleted messages might reappear.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">从 mbox 信箱中真正删除一封信件的唯一办法是将其从文件本身里删除，而这样做可能很耗时，因此 mbox 资源内会保留一份已删除信件的列表，直到真正从文件中删除为止。</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>如果此文件曾被其他程序改动过，这份已删除信件列表可能会出现问题，被删除的信件也许会再次出现。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, compactButton)
en: &Compact now
zh_CN: 现在整理(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, never)
en: &Never compact automatically
zh_CN: 从不自动整理(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, per_x_messages)
en: C&ompact every
zh_CN: 整理间隔(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_MessageCount)
en: msg
zh_CN: 信件

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, LockFilePage)
en: MBox Settings
zh_CN: MBox 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Select a method to lock the mbox file when data is read from or written to the file.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note</span>: For some methods you might need to install additional software before they can be used.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">选择在读写 mbox 文件时，应使用的锁机制。</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意</span>：有些机制可能需要您安装额外的软件。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, procmail)
en: Procmail loc&kfile
zh_CN: Procmail 锁文件(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mutt_dotlock)
en: &Mutt dotlock
zh_CN: &Mutt 锁

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mutt_dotlock_privileged)
en: M&utt dotlock privileged
zh_CN: M&utt 锁权限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, none)
en: Non&e
zh_CN: 无(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: None, the default configuration, should be safe in most cases.  However, if programs that do not make use of Akonadi are also accessing the configured mbox file, you will need to set an appropriate locking method. Note that if this is the case, the resource and the other programs must all use the same locking method.
zh_CN: “无”是默认的锁机制设定，应该在大多数场合足够安全。但若有其他不基于 akonadi 的程序也要读写 mbox 文件的话，您还是需要设定合适的锁机制。请注意如果使用锁，需确保所有其他读写 mbox 的程序都要使用相同的机制。

[ctx: Filedialog filter for *.mbox]
en: MBox file
zh_CN: MBox 文件

en: Compact frequency
zh_CN: 整理频率

en: Lock method
zh_CN: 锁定模式

[ctx: @info:status]
en: MBox not configured.
zh_CN: MBox 未配置

en: MBox not loaded.
zh_CN: 未加载 MBox 文件。

en: Failed to read message with uid '%1'.
zh_CN: 以 UID“%1” 身份读取信件失败。

en: Only email messages can be added to the MBox resource.
zh_CN: 只有电子邮件能被添加到 MBox 资源。

en: Mail message not added to the MBox.
zh_CN: 邮件未添加到 MBox。

en: Could not fetch the collection: %1
zh_CN: 无法获取收藏：%1

en: The MBox file was changed by another program. A copy of the new file was made and pending changes are appended to that copy. To prevent this from happening use locking and make sure that all programs accessing the mbox use the same locking method.
zh_CN: MBox 文件已被其他程序改动，为此程序已经创建了此文件的副本，并将未保存过的改动追加到副本内。为避免再次发生此问题，请使用锁机制并确保所有访问 mbox 的程序都使用相同的锁机制。

en: Failed to save mbox file to %1
zh_CN: 保存 mbox 文件到 %1 失败

en: Failed to update the changed item because the old item could not be deleted Reason: %1
zh_CN: 项目更新失败，因为无法删除旧项目。原因：%1

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (General)
en: Path to mbox file.
zh_CN: mbox 文件路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DisplayName), group (General)
en: Display name.
zh_CN: 显示名。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReadOnly), group (General)
en: Do not change the actual backend data.
zh_CN: 不更改真实的后端数据。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MonitorFile), group (General)
en: Monitor file for changes.
zh_CN: 监控文件改变。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Lockfile), group (Locking)
en: Lockfile
zh_CN: 锁文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MessageCount), group (Compacting)
en: Number of deleted messages before a purge is started.
zh_CN: 开始清理前已删除信件需累积到多少封。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：
