kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Enter the http or https URL to your Open-Xchange installation here.
zh_CN: 在这里输入您的 Open-Xchange 安装的 http 地址或 https 地址。

en: Enter the username of your Open-Xchange account here.
zh_CN: 在此输入您的 Open-Xchange 账户的用户名。

en: Enter the password of your Open-Xchange account here.
zh_CN: 在此输入您的 Open-Xchange 账户的密码。

en: Unable to connect: %1
zh_CN: 无法连接：%1

en: Connection error
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: Tested connection successfully.
zh_CN: 测试连接成功。

en: Connection success
zh_CN: 连接成功

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_BaseUrl)
en: Server URL:
zh_CN: 服务器 URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_BaseUrl) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_BaseUrl) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (BaseUrl), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BaseUrl), group (General)
en: The URL of the Open-Xchange server, should be something like https://myserver.org/
zh_CN: Open-Xchange 服务器的 URL，形同于 https://myserver.org/

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Username)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Username) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Username) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (Username), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Username), group (General)
en: The username that is used to log into the Open-Xchange server
zh_CN: 用于登录 Open-Xchange 服务器的用户名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Password)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Password) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Password) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (Password), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Password), group (General)
en: The password that is used to log into the Open-Xchange server
zh_CN: 用于登录到 Open-Xchange 服务器的密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, checkConnectionButton)
en: Test Connection...
zh_CN: 测试连接...

en: Private Folder
zh_CN: 私人文件夹

en: Public Folder
zh_CN: 公共文件夹

en: Shared Folder
zh_CN: 共享文件夹

en: System Folder
zh_CN: 系统文件夹

en: Unable to connect to server
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器

en: The object was edited by another participant in the meantime. Please check.
zh_CN: 对象已经被其他参与者修改了。请检查。

en: Object not found. Maybe it was deleted by another participant in the meantime.
zh_CN: 对象未找到。可能它已经被其他参与者删除了。

en: You don't have the permission to perform this action on this object.
zh_CN: 您没有对此对象进行操作的权限。

en: A conflict detected. Please check if there are other objects in conflict with this one.
zh_CN: 检测到冲突。请检查是否有其他对象和此对象冲突。

en: A mandatory data field is missing. Please check. Otherwise contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 缺少了必须的字段。请检查。或者联系您的管理员。

en: An appointment conflict detected.
    Please check if there are other appointments in conflict with this one.
zh_CN: 检测到预约冲突。
    请检查是否有其他预约和此预约冲突。

en: Internal server error. Please contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 内部服务器错误。请联系您的管理员。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BaseUrl), group (General)
en: Server URL
zh_CN: 服务器 URL

[ctx: the username to login on server]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Username), group (General)
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Password), group (General)
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseIncrementalUpdates), group (General)
en: Use incremental updates
zh_CN: 使用增量更新

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (UseIncrementalUpdates), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseIncrementalUpdates), group (General)
en: Use incremental updates instead of reloading all data from the server each time
zh_CN: 使用增量更新而不是每次从服务器重新加载所有数据
