kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (38 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTabWidget, tabWidget)
en: Directory settings of the resource.
zh_CN: 资源的文件夹设定

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTabWidget, tabWidget)
en: Select settings of the directory whose contents should be represented by this resource.
zh_CN: 选择代表此资源的内容的文件夹设定

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Directory Name
zh_CN: 目录名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Director&y:
zh_CN: 目录(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Select the directory whose contents should be represented by this resource. If the directory does not exist, it will be created.
zh_CN: 选择应由此资源展示内容的目录。如果目录不存在，则创建它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Access Rights
zh_CN: 访问权限

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReadOnly)
en: If read-only mode is enabled, no changes will be written to the directory selected above.
zh_CN: 如果启用只读模式，任何修改都不会写入至上面选择的文件夹中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReadOnly) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: If read-only mode is enabled, no changes will be written to the directory selected above. Read-only mode will be automatically enabled if you do not have write access to the directory.
zh_CN: 如果启用只读模式，那么将不会向所选目录写入任何更改。只读模式会当您没有目录写访问权限时自动启用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReadOnly)
en: Read only
zh_CN: 只读

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Tuning
zh_CN: 调整

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: The options on this page allow you to change parameters that balance data safety and consistency against performance. In general you should be careful with changing anything here, the defaults are good enough in most cases.
zh_CN: 此选项允许您更改数据安全性和操作性能之间的平衡参数。通常来说您更改此设定需要很小心，默认设置在大多数情况下都已足够恰当。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, autosaveLabel)
en: Autosave delay:
zh_CN: 自动保存延迟：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, kcfg_AutosaveInterval)
en: Autosave interval time (in minutes).
zh_CN: 自动保存的间隔(按分钟计)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, kcfg_AutosaveInterval)
en: Select autosave interval time for the resource data (in minutes).
zh_CN: 选择资源数据的自动保存间隔时间 (分钟)。

en: No file selected.
zh_CN: 未选择文件。

en: The resource not configured yet
zh_CN: 资源尚未配置

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Could not create file '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件“%1”。

en: Could not read file '%1'
zh_CN: 无法读取文件“%1”

en: Another download is still in progress.
zh_CN: 另一个下载进程还在进行中。

en: Another file upload is still in progress.
zh_CN: 另一个文件上传进程还在进行中。

en: Downloading remote file.
zh_CN: 下载远程文件。

en: Trying to write to a read-only file: '%1'.
zh_CN: 尝试写入只读文件：“%1”。

en: No file specified.
zh_CN: 未指派文件。

en: A download is still in progress.
zh_CN: 有一个下载进程还在进行中。

en: Uploading cached file to remote location.
zh_CN: 上传缓存文件到远程地址。

en: The file '%1' was changed on disk. As a precaution, a backup of its previous contents has been created at '%2'.
zh_CN: 文件“%1”已在磁盘上修改。以防万一，之前内容的备份创建为“%2”。

en: Could not load file '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法加载文件“%1”。

en: Could not save file '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法保存文件“%1”。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, filenameLabel)
en: File Name:
zh_CN: 文件名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pathLabel)
en: Select a file. A new file will be created if it doesn't exist. You can also use a URL, but in that case, monitoring for file changes is not possible.
zh_CN: 选择一个文件。如果该文件不存在，则会自动创建一个新文件。您也可以使用 URL，但将无法检测此文件的修改。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, displayNameLabel)
en: Display Name:
zh_CN: 显示名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, readOnlyLabel)
en: When read-only mode is enabled, no changes will be written. Read-only mode is automatically enabled when the selected file does not support write access.
zh_CN: 当只读模式启用时，所有修改都不会被写入。如果所选文件不支持写入，只读模式就会自动打开。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MonitorFile)
en: Enable file &monitoring
zh_CN: 启用文件监视(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, monitoringLabel)
en: Changes made by other applications will reload the file when monitoring is enabled. Backups will be created to avoid conflicts when possible.
zh_CN: 启用监测后，其他应用程序进行修改时都会重新加载一遍文件。本程序将尽量创建备份以避免冲突。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Checking file information...
zh_CN: 正在检查文件信息...
