kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Sync error. Server status not as expected.
zh_CN: 同步错误。意料之外的服务器状态。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TomboyNotesAgentConfigWidget)
en: Tomboy Server Settings
zh_CN: Tomboy 服务器设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Display name:
zh_CN: 显示名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Type in the server URL:
zh_CN: 输入服务器 URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_ServerURL)
en: This value is not changeable after first setup
zh_CN: 此值一旦设置，就无法再修改

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Update interval:
zh_CN: 更新间隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReadOnly)
en: Open in read-only mode
zh_CN: 以只读模式打开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ignoreSslErrors)
en: Ignore SSL errors
zh_CN: 忽略 SSL 错误

en: Tomboy Notes %1
zh_CN: Tomboy 笔记 %1

en: Resource configuration is not valid
zh_CN: 资源配置无效

en: Resource is read-only
zh_CN: 资源是只读的

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (collectionName), group (General)
en: The display name of this resource
zh_CN: 资源的显示名称

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ServerURL), group (General)
en: The URL to the Tomboy sync server
zh_CN: Tomboy 同步服务器 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (contentURL), group (General)
en: The URL to the notes on the Tomboy sync server
zh_CN: Tomboy 同步服务器上的笔记的 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (userURL), group (General)
en: The URL to the user data on the Tomboy sync server
zh_CN: Tomboy 同步服务器上的用户数据的 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (requestToken), group (General)
en: The request token to the Tomboy sync server
zh_CN: Tomboy 同步服务器的请求令牌

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (requestTokenSecret), group (General)
en: The request token secret to the Tomboy sync server
zh_CN: Tomboy 同步服务器的请求令牌密钥

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConflictHandling), group (General)
en: The way how conflicts should be handled
zh_CN: 如何处理冲突

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReadOnly), group (General)
en: Do not change the actual backend data.
zh_CN: 不更改实际后端数据。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ignoreSslErrors), group (General)
en: Ignore SSL errors.
zh_CN: 忽略 SSL 错误。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (refreshInterval), group (General)
en: Refresh every
zh_CN: 刷新间隔

en: Authorization failed. It could be an SSL error.
zh_CN: 身份验证失败。可能是 SSL 错误。
