kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Creating instance of type %1
zh_CN: 正在创建 %1 类型的实例

en: Missing Identifier
zh_CN: 缺少标识符

en: Failed to start migration because migrator is not ready
zh_CN: 迁移器未准备就绪，迁移失败

en: Starting migration...
zh_CN: 开始迁移...

en: Migration complete
zh_CN: 迁移完成

en: Migration aborted
zh_CN: 迁移中止

en: Migration failed
zh_CN: 迁移失败

en: Migration paused
zh_CN: 迁移暂停

en: This migration has already been started once but was aborted
zh_CN: 之前进行过迁移，但是中途停止

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Not started
zh_CN: 未开始

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Running...
zh_CN: 正在运行...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Needs Update
zh_CN: 需要更新

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

[ctx: Name of the GID Migrator (intended for advanced users).]
en: GID Migrator: %1
zh_CN: GID 迁移器：%1

en: Ensures that all items with the mimetype %1 have a GID if a GID extractor is available.
zh_CN: 如果 GID 提取器可用，保证所有 mimetype %1 的项目有 GID。

en: Migration failed: %1
zh_CN: 迁移失败：%1

en: GID Migration Tool
zh_CN: GID 迁移工具

en: Migration of Akonadi Items to support GID
zh_CN: 迁移 Akonadi 项目以支持 GID

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Show reporting dialog
zh_CN: 显示报告对话框

en: Show report only if changes were made
zh_CN: 只有发生更改时才显示报告

en: MIME type to migrate
zh_CN: 要迁移的 MIME 类型
