kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox for option "Archive folder name"]
en: Unique
zh_CN: 唯一

[ctx: @item:inlistbox for option "Archive folder name"]
en: Month and year
zh_CN: 年和月

[ctx: @item:inlistbox for option "Archive folder name"]
en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: @label:chooser for the folder that messages will be archived under]
en: Archive into:
zh_CN: 归档至：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Archive folder name:
zh_CN: 归档文件夹名称：
