kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (40 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Notification History
zh_CN: 通知历史记录

en: [Open Folder]
zh_CN: [打开文件夹]

en: [Show Mail]
zh_CN: [显示邮件]

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: %2 = name of mail folder; %3 = name of Akonadi POP3/IMAP/etc resource (as user named it)]
en: One new email in %2 from "%3" | %1 new emails in %2 from "%3"
zh_CN[0]: %2 中有 %1 封来自“%3”的新邮件

en: New mail arrived
zh_CN: 新邮件到达

[ctx: %f is a variable for agent. Do not change it]
en: A message was received from %f
zh_CN: 收到了来自 %f 的新信件

en: Unable to start KMail application.
zh_CN: 无法启动 KMail 应用程序。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Select which folders to monitor for new message notifications:
zh_CN: 选择新信件提醒要监视的文件夹

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Select All
zh_CN: 全部选择(&S)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Unselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选(&U)

en: <qt><p>Here you can define message. You can use:</p><ul><li>%s set subject</li><li>%f set from</li></ul></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>您可以在此定义消息。您可以使用：</p><ul><li>%s 设置主题</li><li>%f 设置发件人</li></ul></qt>

en: Choose which fields to show:
zh_CN: 选择要显示的区域：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Photo
zh_CN: 显示图片

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show From
zh_CN: 显示发信人

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Subject
zh_CN: 显示主题

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Folders
zh_CN: 显示文件夹

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do not notify when email was sent by me
zh_CN: 当邮件由我发出时不通知

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Keep Persistent Notification
zh_CN: 保持持续的通知

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Action Buttons
zh_CN: 显示操作按钮

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Reply Mail
zh_CN: 回复邮件

en: Reply to Author
zh_CN: 回复作者

en: Reply to All
zh_CN: 回复所有人

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: <a href="whatsthis">How does this work?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="whatsthis">工作方式解释</a>

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Message:
zh_CN: 消息：

en: Text to Speak
zh_CN: 要朗读的文本

en: Notify
zh_CN: 通知

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: New Mail Notifier Agent
zh_CN: 新邮件通知代理

en: Notify about new mails.
zh_CN: 通知新邮件。

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: From: %1
zh_CN: 来自：%1

en: Subject: %1
zh_CN: 主题：%1

en: In: %1
zh_CN: 于：%1

en: In: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 位于：%1 (%2)

en: Show mail…
zh_CN: 显示邮件…

en: Mark As Read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除
