kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Archive Folder
zh_CN: 归档文件夹

en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

en: The selected path is empty.
zh_CN: 所选路径为空。

en: The selected path contains valid Maildir folders.
zh_CN: 所选路径包含有效的邮件目录(Maildir)文件夹。

en: The selected path is a valid Maildir.
zh_CN: 所选路径是一个有效的邮件目录(Maildir)文件夹。

en: The selected path does not exist yet, a new Maildir will be created.
zh_CN: 所选路径不存在，将创建一个新的邮件目录(Maildir)文件夹。

en: The selected path does not exist.
zh_CN: 所选路径不存在。

en: Error opening %1; this folder is missing.
zh_CN: 打开 %1 错误；缺少文件夹

en: Error opening %1; either this is not a valid maildir folder, or you do not have sufficient access permissions.
zh_CN: 打开 %1 错误；可能这不是一个有效的邮件文件夹，或者您没有足够访问权限。

en: Cannot locate mail file %1.
zh_CN: 无法定位邮件文件 %1。

en: Cannot open mail file %1.
zh_CN: 无法打开邮件文件 %1。

en: Cannot write to mail file %1.
zh_CN: 无法写入邮件文件 %1。

en: Failed to create mail file %1. The error was: %2
zh_CN: 无法创建邮件文件 %1。错误为：%2

en: Failed to update the file name %1 to %2 on the disk. The error was: %3.
zh_CN: 无法在磁盘将文件名从 %1 更新为 %2。错误为：%3

en: Unusable configuration.
zh_CN: 不可用的配置。

en: Unable to fetch item: The maildir folder "%1" is not valid.
zh_CN: 无法获取项目：邮件目录“%1”无效。

en: Error: Unsupported type.
zh_CN: 错误：不支持的类型。

en: Failed to change the flags for the mail. %1
zh_CN: 修改邮件标记失败。%1

en: Maildir resource got a non-mail content.
zh_CN: 邮件资源有非邮件内容。

en: Source folder is invalid: '%1'.
zh_CN: 源文件夹无效：“%1”。

en: Destination folder is invalid: '%1'.
zh_CN: 目标文件夹无效：“%1”。

en: Could not move message '%1' from '%2' to '%3'. The error was %4.
zh_CN: 无法将信件“%1”从“%2”移动到“%3”。错误为 %4。

en: Failed to delete message: %1
zh_CN: 删除信件失败：%1

en: Maildir '%1' for collection '%2' is invalid.
zh_CN: 收藏“%2”下的邮件目录“%1”无效。

en: Unable to rename maildir folder '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法重命名邮件目录“%1”。

en: Cannot move root maildir folder '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法移动根邮件目录“%1”。

en: Unable to move maildir folder '%1' from '%2' to '%3'.
zh_CN: 无法将邮件目录“%1”从“%2”移动到“%3”。

en: Cannot delete top-level maildir folder '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法删除顶级邮件目录“%1”。

en: Failed to delete sub-folder '%1'.
zh_CN: 删除子目录“%1”失败。

en: Unable to create maildir '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法创建 maildir“%1”。

en: No usable storage location configured.
zh_CN: 未配置可用的存储位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (General)
en: Path to maildir
zh_CN: 邮件目录(maildir)路径

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TopLevelIsContainer), group (General)
en: Path points to a folder containing Maildirs instead of to a maildir itself.
zh_CN: 包含邮件目录的路径，而非邮件目录本身的路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReadOnly), group (General)
en: Do not change the actual backend data.
zh_CN: 不更改真实的后端数据。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConfigWidget)
en: Mail Directory Settings
zh_CN: 邮件目录设置

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Maildir
zh_CN: 邮件目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select the folder containing the maildir information:
zh_CN: 选择包含 maildir 信息的文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReadOnly)
en: Open in read-only mode
zh_CN: 以只读模式打开
