kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Configured storage location is empty
zh_CN: 所配置的存储位置为空

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Given folder name is empty
zh_CN: 给定的文件夹名称为空

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Access control prohibits folder creation in folder %1
zh_CN: 访问控制禁止在文件夹 %1 中创建文件夹

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Access control prohibits folder deletion in folder %1
zh_CN: 访问控制禁止删除文件夹 %1 中的文件夹

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Access control prohibits folder modification in folder %1
zh_CN: 访问控制禁止修改文件夹 %1 中的文件夹

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Given item identifier is empty
zh_CN: 给定的标识符为空

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Access control prohibits item creation in folder %1
zh_CN: 访问控制禁止在文件夹 %1 中创建项目

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Access control prohibits item modification in folder %1
zh_CN: 访问控制禁止在文件夹 %1 中修改项目

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Access control prohibits item deletion in folder %1
zh_CN: 访问控制禁止在文件夹 %1 中删除项目
