kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: The selected path is empty.
zh_CN: 所选路径为空。

en: The selected path contains valid Maildir folders.
zh_CN: 所选路径包含有效的邮件目录(Maildir)文件夹。

en: The selected path is a valid Maildir.
zh_CN: 所选路径是一个有效的邮件目录(Maildir)文件夹。

en: The selected path does not exist yet, a new Maildir will be created.
zh_CN: 所选路径不存在，将创建一个新的邮件目录(Maildir)文件夹。

en: The selected path does not exist.
zh_CN: 所选路径不存在。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unusable configuration.
zh_CN: 不可用的配置。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Item %1 belongs to invalid collection %2. Maybe it was deleted meanwhile?
zh_CN: 项目 %1 属于无效的收藏 %2。也许它已经被同时删除了？

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Synchronizing email folders
zh_CN: 正在同步电子邮件文件夹

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Synchronizing email folder %1
zh_CN: 正在同步电子邮件文件夹 %1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot move root maildir folder '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法移动根邮件目录“%1”。

en: Cannot delete top-level maildir folder '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法删除顶级邮件目录“%1”。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unable to create maildir '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法创建 maildir“%1”。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No usable storage location configured.
zh_CN: 未配置可用的存储位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (General)
en: Path to KMail mail folder
zh_CN: KMail 邮件文件夹的路径

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TopLevelIsContainer), group (General)
en: Path points to a folder containing Maildirs instead of to a maildir itself.
zh_CN: 包含邮件目录的路径，而非邮件目录本身的路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReadOnly), group (General)
en: Do not change the actual backend data.
zh_CN: 不更改真实的后端数据。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Given folder name is empty
zh_CN: 给定的文件夹名称为空

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Folder %1 does not seem to be a valid email folder
zh_CN: 文件夹 %1 似乎不是一个有效的邮件文件夹

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unhandled operation %1
zh_CN: 未处理的操作 %1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot create folder %1 inside folder %2
zh_CN: 无法在文件夹 %2 内创建文件夹 %1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot remove folder %1 from folder %2
zh_CN: 无法从文件夹 %2 移除文件夹 %1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to load MBox folder %1
zh_CN: 加载 MBox 文件夹 %1 失败

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot rename folder %1
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件夹 %1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot move folder %1 from folder %2 to folder %3
zh_CN: 无法从文件夹 %2 移动文件夹 %1 到文件夹 %3

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot add emails to folder %1
zh_CN: 无法向文件夹 %1 添加邮件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot remove emails from folder %1
zh_CN: 无法从文件夹 %1 移除邮件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error while reading mails from folder %1
zh_CN: 从文件夹 %1 读取邮件时发生错误

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to load Maildirs folder %1
zh_CN: 加载 Maildir 文件夹 %1 失败

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot modify emails in folder %1
zh_CN: 无法修改文件夹 %1 中的邮件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot modify emails in folder %1. %2
zh_CN: 无法修改文件夹 %1 中的邮件。%2

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot move emails from folder %1
zh_CN: 无法从文件夹 %1 移动邮件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot move emails to folder %1
zh_CN: 无法移动邮件到文件夹 %1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot move email from folder %1
zh_CN: 无法从文件夹 %1 移动邮件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot move email from folder %1 to folder %2
zh_CN: 无法从文件夹 %1 移动邮件到文件夹 %2

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot move folder %1 into one of its own subfolder tree
zh_CN: 无法移动文件夹 %1 到它自己的子文件夹树中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot add email to folder %1 because there is no email content
zh_CN: 无法添加邮件到文件夹 %1，因为没有邮件正文

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot modify email in folder %1 because there is no email content
zh_CN: 无法修改文件夹 %1 中的邮件，因为没有邮件正文

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConfigWidget)
en: Mail Directory Settings
zh_CN: 邮件目录设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select the folder containing the maildir information:
zh_CN: 选择包含 maildir 信息的文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReadOnly)
en: Open in read-only mode
zh_CN: 以只读模式打开
