kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (General)
en: Path to iCal file.
zh_CN: iCal 文件路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DisplayName), group (General)
en: Display name.
zh_CN: 显示名称。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReadOnly), group (General)
en: Do not change the actual backend data.
zh_CN: 不更改实际后端数据。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MonitorFile), group (General)
en: Monitor file for changes.
zh_CN: 监视文件更改。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PeriodicUpdate), group (General)
en: Periodically update the file.
zh_CN: 定期更新该文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UpdatePeriod), group (General)
en: Automatic update period in minutes.
zh_CN: 自动更新周期 (以分钟为单位) 。

en: Incidence with uid '%1' not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 uid 为“%1”的事件。

en: Calendar not loaded.
zh_CN: 未加载日历。

en: Failed to save calendar file to %1
zh_CN: 保存日历文件到 %1 失败

en: Unable to retrieve added item %1.
zh_CN: 无法取回已添加项 %1。

en: Unable to retrieve modified item %1.
zh_CN: 无法取回已修改项 %1。
