en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Personal Settings
zh_TW: 個人設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Incoming server:
zh_TW: 內送信件伺服器(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Outgoing server:
zh_TW: 外寄信件伺服器(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, disconnectedMode)
en: &Download all messages for offline use
zh_TW: 下載所有信件以便離線檢視(&D)
