en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Personal Settings
zh_TW: 個人設定

en: Autoconfiguration
zh_TW: 自動設定

en: Probing IMAP server...
zh_TW: 偵測 IMAP 伺服器中...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxFreebusyEdit) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxLdapEdit)
en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxImapEdit) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxSmtpEdit)
en: Manual Edit
zh_TW: 手動編輯

en: Probing SMTP server...
zh_TW: 偵測 SMTP 伺服器中...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailLabel)
en: &Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: &Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Kolab Version:
zh_TW: Kolab 版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lineEditImapLabel)
en: IMAP Server Name:
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器名稱:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFreebusy)
en: Freebusy:
zh_TW: 行程資訊:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lineEditSmtpLabel)
en: SMTP Server Name:
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器名稱:
