en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Configured storage location is empty
zh_TW: 設定的儲存位置是空的

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Given folder name is empty
zh_TW: 沒有指定資料夾名稱

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Access control prohibits folder creation in folder %1
zh_TW: 存取控制禁止您在資料夾 %1 中新建資料夾

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Access control prohibits folder deletion in folder %1
zh_TW: 存取控制禁止您在資料夾 %1 中刪除資料夾

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Access control prohibits folder modification in folder %1
zh_TW: 存取控制禁止您在資料夾 %1 中變更資料夾

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Given item identifier is empty
zh_TW: 沒有指定項目識別

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Access control prohibits item creation in folder %1
zh_TW: 存取控制禁止您在資料夾 %1 中新建項目

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Access control prohibits item modification in folder %1
zh_TW: 存取控制禁止您在資料夾 %1 中變更項目

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Access control prohibits item deletion in folder %1
zh_TW: 存取控制禁止您在資料夾 %1 中刪除項目
