akonadi_birthdays_resource - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

en:  day |  days
zh_TW[0]:  天

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Reminder
zh_TW: 提醒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableAlarm)
en: Set &reminder
zh_TW: 設定提醒(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Remind prior to event:
zh_TW: 事件前提醒(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FilterOnCategories)
en: &Filter by categories
zh_TW: 依類別過濾(&F)

en: Birthdays & Anniversaries
zh_TW: 生日與紀念日

en: %1's birthday
zh_TW: %1 的生日

en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

[ctx: insert names of both spouses]
en: %1's & %2's anniversary
zh_TW: %1 與 %2 的紀念日

[ctx: only one spouse in addressbook, insert the name]
en: %1's anniversary
zh_TW: %1 的紀念日

en: Anniversary
zh_TW: 週年紀念日
