en to zh_TW translation catalogue (25 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Directory Name
zh_TW: 目錄名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Di&rectory:
zh_TW: 目錄(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Select the directory whose contents should be represented by this resource. If the directory does not exist, it will be created.
zh_TW: 選取此資源要顯示內容的目錄。若目錄不存在，則會新建一個目錄。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Access Rights
zh_TW: 存取權限

[ctx: if the access is limited to read-only]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReadOnly)
en: Read only
zh_TW: 唯讀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: If read-only mode is enabled, no changes will be written to the directory selected above. Read-only mode will be automatically enabled if you do not have write access to the directory.
zh_TW: 若開啟唯讀模式，則變更不會被寫入檔案。唯讀模式在您沒有寫入目錄的權限時會自動被開啟。

en: Personal Contacts
zh_TW: 個人聯絡人

en: Directory '%1' does not exists
zh_TW: 目錄 %1 不存在

en: Found file of unknown format: '%1'
zh_TW: 找到未知格式的檔案：%1

en: Unable to open file '%1'
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1

en: Found invalid contact in file '%1'
zh_TW: 在檔案 %1 中找到不合法的聯絡人

en: Found invalid contact group in file '%1': %2
zh_TW: 在檔案 %1 中找到不合法的聯絡人群組：%2

en: Trying to write to a read-only directory: '%1'
zh_TW: 試著寫入唯讀目錄：%1

en: Unable to write to file '%1': %2
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %1：%2

en: Trying to write to a read-only file: '%1'
zh_TW: 試著寫入唯讀檔：%1

en: Received item with unknown payload %1
zh_TW: 接收到含有不明資料 %1 的項目

en: Unable to remove file '%1'
zh_TW: 無法移除檔案 %1

en: Unable to create folder '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾 '%1'。

en: Unable to rename folder '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名資料夾 %1。

en: Unable to delete folder '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法刪除資料夾 %1。

en: Unable to move file '%1' to '%2', '%2' already exists.
zh_TW: 無法將檔案 %1 移動到 %2，因為 %2 已存在。

en: Unable to move directory '%1' to '%2', '%2' already exists.
zh_TW: 無法將目錄 %1 移動到 %2，因為 %2 已存在。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (General)
en: Path to contacts directory
zh_TW: 聯絡人目錄的路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReadOnly), group (General)
en: Do not change the actual backend data.
zh_TW: 不要變更實際的後端資料。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：
