en to zh_TW translation catalogue (107 entries)

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 協定

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: Months
zh_TW: 月

en: Years
zh_TW: 年

en: Another configuration entry already uses the same URL/protocol couple.
    Please use a different URL
zh_TW: 已經有另一個設定項目使用相同的網址/協定配對。
    請使用不同的網址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Display name:
zh_TW: 顯示名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Refresh every:
zh_TW: 刷新間隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_refreshInterval)
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_limitSyncRange)
en: Select this if your calendars contain a lot of events and the server cannot fulfill the requests
zh_TW: 若您的行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_limitSyncRange)
en: Limit CalDav retrieval time range
zh_TW: 限制 CalDev 日期檢索範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Only sync events more recent than
zh_TW: 僅同步活動近於

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, searchButton)
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editButton)
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Invalid username/password
zh_TW: 不正確的使用者名稱或密碼

en: Access forbidden
zh_TW: 存取被拒

en: Resource not found
zh_TW: 找不到資源

en: HTTP error
zh_TW: HTTP 錯誤

en: There was a problem with the request.
    %1 (%2).
zh_TW: 此要求發生問題。
    %1（%2）。

en: Protocol for the collection does not support MULTIGET
zh_TW: 收藏的協定不支援 MULTIGET

en: The server encountered an error that prevented it from completing your request: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 伺服器遇到錯誤，無法完成您的要求：%1 (%2)

en: There was a problem with the request. The collection has not been deleted from the server.
    %1 (%2).
zh_TW: 此要求發生問題 ─ 收藏尚未從伺服器上刪除。
    %1（%2）。

en: Invalid responses from backend
zh_TW: 從後端傳來不合法的回應

en: Error setting focus for XQuery
zh_TW: 設定 XQuery 焦點時發生錯誤

en: Invalid XQuery submitted by DAV implementation
zh_TW: DAV 實作提交了不正確的 XQuery

en: There was a problem with the request. The collection has not been modified on the server.
    %1 (%2).
zh_TW: 此要求發生問題 ─ 收藏品尚未從伺服器上變更。
    %1（%2）。

en: No properties to change or remove
zh_TW: 沒有要變更或移除的屬性

en: There was an error when modifying the properties
zh_TW: 變更屬性時發生錯誤

en: 
    The server returned more information:
    %1
zh_TW: 
    伺服器傳回了更多資訊：
    %1

en: There was a problem with the request. The item has not been created on the server.
    %1 (%2).
zh_TW: 此要求發生問題 ─ 項目尚未在伺服器上建立。
    %1（%2）。

en: There was a problem with the request. The item has not been deleted from the server.
    %1 (%2).
zh_TW: 此要求發生問題 ─ 項目尚未從伺服器上刪除。
    %1（%2）。

en: There was a problem with the request. The item was not modified on the server.
    %1 (%2).
zh_TW: 此要求發生問題 ─ 項目並未從伺服器上變更。%1（%2）。

en: There was a problem with the request.
zh_TW: 此要求發生問題。

en: There was a problem with the request. The requested MIME types are not supported.
zh_TW: 此要求發生問題。不支援請求的 MIME 類型。

en: No schedule-outbox found for %1
zh_TW: 找不到 %1 的排程外送資料匣

en: Invalid response from the server
zh_TW: 從伺服器傳來不合法的回應

en: Unable to parse free-busy data received
zh_TW: 無法剖析接收到的行程資料

en: Unable to retrieve free-busy info while offline
zh_TW: 離線時無法取得行程資訊

en: Fetching collections
zh_TW: 抓取收藏

en: Asked to retrieve items for an unknown collection: %1
zh_TW: 要求取得未知收藏的項目：%1

en: Invalid collection for item %1.
zh_TW: 項目 %1 不合法的收藏。

en: Unable to remove collection: %1
zh_TW: 無法移除收藏：%1

en: Unable to retrieve collections: %1
zh_TW: 無法取得收藏：%1

en: Unable to retrieve items: %1
zh_TW: 無法取得項目：%1

en: Unable to retrieve item: %1
zh_TW: 無法取得項目：%1

en: Unable to add item: %1
zh_TW: 無法新增項目：%1

en: Unable to change item: %1
zh_TW: 無法變更項目：%1

en: Unable to remove item: %1
zh_TW: 無法移除項目：%1

en: The resource is not configured yet
zh_TW: 此資源尚未設定

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (settingsVersion), group (General)
en: Settings Version
zh_TW: 設定版本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (displayName), group (General)
en: Display name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (refreshInterval), group (General)
en: Refresh every
zh_TW: 刷新間隔：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (remoteUrls), group (General)
en: Remote URLs
zh_TW: 遠端網址

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultUsername), group (General)
en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (limitSyncRange), group (General)
en: Limit the events retrieval to the specified time range
zh_TW: 限制取回的活動在指定的時間範圍內

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (syncRangeStartNumber), group (General)
en: Period for which to retrieve events, quantity
zh_TW: 要取回活動的量與週期

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (syncRangeStartType), group (General)
en: Period for which to retrieve events, type
zh_TW: 要取回活動的量與類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (collectionsUrlsMappings), group (General)
en: String representation of the mappings between discovered collections and configured URLs
zh_TW: 用於表達發現的收藏與設定的網址間對映關係用的字串

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (readOnly), group (General)
en: Do not change the actual backend data.
zh_TW: 不要變更實際的後端資料。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccountId), group (General)
en: The account id in WebAccounts framework.
zh_TW: WebAccouts 框架的帳號。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccountServices), group (General)
en: Account enabled services
zh_TW: 帳號開通服務

en: Add Selected Items
zh_TW: 新增選取的項目

en: An error occurred when executing search:
    %1
zh_TW: 執行搜尋時發生錯誤：
    %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useDefaultCreds)
en: Use global creden&tials
zh_TW: 使用全域認證資訊(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useSpecificCreds)
en: Use specific credentials
zh_TW: 使用指定認證資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, credentialsGroup)
en: Credentials
zh_TW: 認證資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Search URL
zh_TW: 搜尋網址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Search for
zh_TW: 搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchType)
en: a person named
zh_TW: 人名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchType)
en: a contact with email
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: A password is required for user %1
zh_TW: 使用者 %1 需要密碼

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Login Credentials
zh_TW: 登入憑證

en: Enter your credentials to login to the groupware server
zh_TW: 輸入您的憑證以登入群組伺服器

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: No, choose another server
zh_TW: 不要，選擇另外的伺服器

en: Predefined provider found
zh_TW: 找到預先定義的提供者

en: Select if you want to use the auto-detected provider
zh_TW: 若您要用自動偵測提供者功能則選擇此項

en: Based on the email address you used as a login, this wizard
    can configure automatically an account for %1 services.
    Do you wish to do so?
zh_TW: 用您使用的電子郵件地址做登入帳號，此精靈可以自動設定 %1 個服務的帳號。
    您要這樣做嗎？

en: Yes, use %1 as provider
zh_TW: 是的，使用 %1 做為提供者

en: Groupware Server
zh_TW: 群組伺服器

en: Select the groupware server the resource shall be configured for
zh_TW: 選擇資源要設定的群組伺服器

en: Use one of those servers:
zh_TW: 使用這些伺服器的其中之一：

en: Configure the resource manually
zh_TW: 手動設定資源

en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

en: Enter the connection information for the groupware server
zh_TW: 輸入群組伺服器的連線資訊

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Installation path
zh_TW: 安裝路徑

en: Use secure connection
zh_TW: 使用安全連線

en: Final URL (CalDav)
zh_TW: 最終網址（CalDav）

en: Final URL (CardDav)
zh_TW: 最終網址（CardDav）

en: Final URL (GroupDav)
zh_TW: 最終網址（GroupDav）

en: Test Connection
zh_TW: 測試連線

en: You can test now whether the groupware server can be accessed with the current configuration
zh_TW: 您現在可以測試是否能以目前的設定存取群組伺服器

en: An error occurred: %1
zh_TW: 發生錯誤：%1

en: Connected successfully
zh_TW: 已成功連線

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, caldav)
en: CalDA&V
zh_TW: CalDAV(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Remote URL:
zh_TW: 遠端網址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fetchButton)
en: Fetch
zh_TW: 抓取
