en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Waiting for KWallet...
zh_TW: 等待 KWallet...

en: Can't access KWallet
zh_TW: 無法存取 KWallet

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Ready
zh_TW: 已就緒

en: Configured account does not exist
zh_TW: 設定的帳號不存在

en: not configured
zh_TW: 未設定

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Resource is not configured
zh_TW: 資源未設定

en: Failed to refresh tokens
zh_TW: 刷新標記時失敗

en: Invalid payload type
zh_TW: 不合法的資料（payload）型態

en: Unknown collection mimetype
zh_TW: 未知的收藏 MIME 型態

en:  minute |  minutes
zh_TW[0]:  分鐘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableRefresh)
en: Enable interval refresh
zh_TW: 開啟間隔刷新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, refreshLabel)
en: Refresh interval:
zh_TW: 刷新間隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, reloadCalendarsBtn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, reloadTaskListsBtn)
en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Calendars), group (General)
en: IDs of calendars in collection
zh_TW: 收藏中行事曆的代碼

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TaskLists), group (General)
en: IDs of task lists in collection
zh_TW: 收藏中工作清單的代碼

en: Failed to delete task: %1
zh_TW: 刪除工作失敗：%1

en: Moving tasks between task lists is not supported
zh_TW: 在事件清單間移動事件的功能尚未支援
