akonadi_ical_resource - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (General)
en: Path to iCal file.
zh_TW: iCal 檔案路徑。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DisplayName), group (General)
en: Display name.
zh_TW: 顯示名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReadOnly), group (General)
en: Do not change the actual backend data.
zh_TW: 不要變更實際的後端資料。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MonitorFile), group (General)
en: Monitor file for changes.
zh_TW: 監控檔案變更。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutosaveInterval), group (General)
en: Autosave interval time (in minutes).
zh_TW: 自動儲存間隔時間（分）。

en: Incidence with uid '%1' not found.
zh_TW: 找不到使用者代碼 %1 的事件。

en: Calendar not loaded.
zh_TW: 行事曆未載入。

en: Failed to save calendar file to %1
zh_TW: 無法儲存行事曆檔案到 %1。

en: Unable to retrieve added item %1.
zh_TW: 無法取得新增項目 %1。

en: Unable to retrieve modified item %1.
zh_TW: 無法取得變更項目 %1。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：
