akonadi_maildir_resource - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Archive Folder
zh_TW: 歸檔資料夾

en: The selected path is empty.
zh_TW: 選取的路徑是空的。

en: The selected path contains valid Maildir folders.
zh_TW: 選取的路徑包含合法的 Maildir 資料夾。

en: The selected path is a valid Maildir.
zh_TW: 選取的路徑是一個合法的 Maildir 資料夾。

en: The selected path does not exist yet, a new Maildir will be created.
zh_TW: 選取的路徑不存在，將建立一個新的 Maildir 資料夾。

en: The selected path does not exist.
zh_TW: 選取的路徑不存在。

en: Error opening %1; this folder is missing.
zh_TW: 開啟 %1 時發生錯誤；資料夾已遺失

en: Error opening %1; either this is not a valid maildir folder, or you do not have sufficient access permissions.
zh_TW: 開啟 %1 時發生錯誤；可能是這不是合法的郵件資料夾，或是您沒有足夠的權限存取。

en: Cannot locate mail file %1.
zh_TW: 找不到郵件檔 %1。

en: Cannot open mail file %1.
zh_TW: 無法開啟郵件檔 %1。

en: Cannot write to mail file %1.
zh_TW: 無法寫入郵件檔 %1。

en: Failed to create mail file %1. The error was: %2
zh_TW: 建立郵件檔 %1 失敗。錯誤為：%2

en: Failed to update the file name %1 to %2 on the disk. The error was: %3.
zh_TW: 更新檔案 %1 的名稱為 %2 失敗。錯誤為：%3

en: Unusable configuration.
zh_TW: 無法使用的設定。

en: Unable to fetch item: The maildir folder "%1" is not valid.
zh_TW: 無法抓取項目：maildir 資料夾 %1 不合法。

en: Error: Unsupported type.
zh_TW: 錯誤：不支援的類型

en: Failed to change the flags for the mail. %1
zh_TW: 變更此信件的旗標時失敗。 %1

en: Maildir resource got a non-mail content.
zh_TW: Maildir 資源中有非郵件的內容。

en: Source folder is invalid: '%1'.
zh_TW: 來源資料夾不合法：%1。

en: Destination folder is invalid: '%1'.
zh_TW: 目的資料夾不合法：%1。

en: Could not move message '%1' from '%2' to '%3'. The error was %4.
zh_TW: 無法將信件 '%1' 從 '%2' 移動到 '%3'。錯誤為 %4。

en: Failed to delete message: %1
zh_TW: 刪除信件失敗：%1

en: Maildir '%1' for collection '%2' is invalid.
zh_TW: 收藏 %2 的 Maildir %1 不合法。

en: Unable to rename maildir folder '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名 Maildir 資料夾 %1。

en: Cannot move root maildir folder '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法移動根 maildir 資料夾 %1。

en: Unable to move maildir folder '%1' from '%2' to '%3'.
zh_TW: 無法將 maildir 資料夾 %1 從 %2 移動到 %3。

en: Cannot delete top-level maildir folder '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法刪除頂層 maildir 資料夾 %1。

en: Failed to delete sub-folder '%1'.
zh_TW: 刪除子資料夾 %1 失敗。

en: Unable to create maildir '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法建立 maildir %1。

en: No usable storage location configured.
zh_TW: 沒有設定可使用的儲存位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (General)
en: Path to maildir
zh_TW: maildir 路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TopLevelIsContainer), group (General)
en: Path points to a folder containing Maildirs instead of to a maildir itself.
zh_TW: 指向包含 Maildir 的資料夾的路徑，而不是 Maildir 本身。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReadOnly), group (General)
en: Do not change the actual backend data.
zh_TW: 不要變更實際的後端資料。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConfigWidget)
en: Mail Directory Settings
zh_TW: 郵件目錄設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select the folder containing the maildir information:
zh_TW: 選取包含 maildir 資訊的資料夾：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReadOnly)
en: Open in read-only mode
zh_TW: 以唯讀模式開啟
