akonadi_mbox_resource - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: (1 message marked for deletion) | (%1 messages marked for deletion)
zh_TW[0]: （%1 封信件標記為刪除）

en: Failed to fetch the collection.
zh_TW: 無法抓取此收藏。

en: Failed to load the mbox file
zh_TW: 載入 mbox 檔案時失敗

en: (Deleting 1 message) | (Deleting %1 messages)
zh_TW[0]: （刪除 %1 封信件中）

en: Failed to compact the mbox file.
zh_TW: 整理 mbox 檔案時失敗

en: MBox file compacted.
zh_TW: MBox 檔已整理。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The only way to fully remove a mail from an mbox file is by removing it from the actual file. As this can be a rather expensive operation, the mbox resource keeps a list of deleted messages. Once in a while these messages are really removed from the file.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> The downside of this is that if the file is changed by another program, the list of deleted messages cannot be trusted any longer and deleted messages might reappear.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">要完全從 mbox 檔中移除信件的方式只有從實際檔案中移除。不過這樣做通常會很耗時，因此 mbox 資源會保留一份刪除信件的清單，直到真正從檔案中移除。</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>若是此檔案被其它程式動過，則此刪除信件清單就有可能出問題，被刪除的信件也有可能再度出現。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, compactButton)
en: &Compact now
zh_TW: 馬上整理(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, never)
en: &Never compact automatically
zh_TW: 絕不自動整理(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, per_x_messages)
en: C&ompact every
zh_TW: 整理間隔(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_MessageCount)
en: msg
zh_TW: 信件

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, LockFilePage)
en: MBox Settings
zh_TW: MBox 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Select a method to lock the mbox file when data is read from or written to the file.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note</span>: For some methods you might need to install additional software before they can be used.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">請選擇在讀取或寫入檔案時，鎖定 mbox 檔的方法。</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意</span>：有些方法可能需要您先安裝一些額外的軟體包之後才能使用。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, procmail)
en: Procmail loc&kfile
zh_TW: Procmail 鎖定檔(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mutt_dotlock)
en: &Mutt dotlock
zh_TW: Mutt dotlock(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mutt_dotlock_privileged)
en: M&utt dotlock privileged
zh_TW: Mutt dotlock 特權(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, none)
en: Non&e
zh_TW: 無(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: None, the default configuration, should be safe in most cases.  However, if programs that do not make use of Akonadi are also accessing the configured mbox file, you will need to set an appropriate locking method. Note that if this is the case, the resource and the other programs must all use the same locking method.
zh_TW: 預設的設定（無）應該在大部份的狀況下是安全的。若是有其它不使用 Akonadi 的程式也要來存取設定的信箱的話，請選擇適當的鎖定方法。若選擇鎖定方法，請確定所有的資源與程式都用相同的方法。

[ctx: Filedialog filter for *.mbox]
en: MBox file
zh_TW: MBox 檔案

en: Compact frequency
zh_TW: 整理間隔

en: Lock method
zh_TW: 鎖定方式

[ctx: @info:status]
en: MBox not configured.
zh_TW: MBox 檔未設定。

en: MBox not loaded.
zh_TW: MBox 檔未載入。

en: Failed to read message with uid '%1'.
zh_TW: 用 uid %1 讀取信件時失敗。

en: Only email messages can be added to the MBox resource.
zh_TW: 只有電子郵件可以加入 MBox 資源。

en: Mail message not added to the MBox.
zh_TW: 信件並未加入 MBox。

en: Could not fetch the collection: %1
zh_TW: 無法抓取此收藏：%1

en: The MBox file was changed by another program. A copy of the new file was made and pending changes are appended to that copy. To prevent this from happening use locking and make sure that all programs accessing the mbox use the same locking method.
zh_TW: MBox 檔已被另一個程式變更。新檔案已產生了一個複本，未儲存的變更已加到該複本。為了避免此問題再發生，請使用鎖定機制，並確定所有會使用此信箱檔的應用程式都使用相同的鎖定機制。

en: Failed to save mbox file to %1
zh_TW: 儲存 mbox 檔案 到 %1 時失敗

en: Failed to update the changed item because the old item could not be deleted Reason: %1
zh_TW: 更新變更的項目時失敗，因為舊的項目無法被刪除。原因：%1

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (General)
en: Path to mbox file.
zh_TW: mbox 檔案路徑。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DisplayName), group (General)
en: Display name.
zh_TW: 顯示名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReadOnly), group (General)
en: Do not change the actual backend data.
zh_TW: 不要變更實際的後端資料。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MonitorFile), group (General)
en: Monitor file for changes.
zh_TW: 監控檔案變更。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Lockfile), group (Locking)
en: Lockfile
zh_TW: 鎖定檔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MessageCount), group (Compacting)
en: Number of deleted messages before a purge is started.
zh_TW: 刪除的信件累積到幾封時開始整理。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：
