en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: Title of the window that shows the status of the migration agent and offers controls to start/stop individual migration jobs.]
en: Migration Status
zh_TW: 移植狀態

[ctx: User visible name of ongoing Akonadi migration jobs]
en: PIM Maintenance
zh_TW: 個人資訊管理維護

[ctx: PIM-Maintenance is in progress.]
en: In progress...
zh_TW: 進行中...

en: PIM Maintenance
zh_TW: 個人資訊管理維護

[ctx: PIM-Maintenance is paused.]
en: Paused.
zh_TW: 已暫停。

[ctx: Name of the migrator in this row]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: Current status of the migrator (done, in progress, ...)]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Logfile
zh_TW: 紀錄檔

[ctx: Title of the window displaying the log of a single migration job.]
en: Migration Info
zh_TW: 移植資訊
