en to zh_TW translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: The selected path is empty.
zh_TW: 選取的路徑是空的。

en: The selected path contains valid Maildir folders.
zh_TW: 選取的路徑包含合法的 Maildir 資料夾。

en: The selected path is a valid Maildir.
zh_TW: 選取的路徑是一個合法的 Maildir 資料夾。

en: The selected path does not exist yet, a new Maildir will be created.
zh_TW: 選取的路徑不存在，將建立一個新的 Maildir 資料夾。

en: The selected path does not exist.
zh_TW: 選取的路徑不存在。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unusable configuration.
zh_TW: 無法使用的設定。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Item %1 belongs to invalid collection %2. Maybe it was deleted meanwhile?
zh_TW: 項目 %1 屬於不合法的收藏 %2。或許已經被刪除了？

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Synchronizing email folders
zh_TW: 同步郵件資料夾中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Synchronizing email folder %1
zh_TW: 同步郵件資料夾 %1 中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot move root maildir folder '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法移動根 maildir 資料夾 %1。

en: Cannot delete top-level maildir folder '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法刪除頂層 maildir 資料夾 %1。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unable to create maildir '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法建立 maildir %1。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No usable storage location configured.
zh_TW: 沒有設定可使用的儲存位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (General)
en: Path to KMail mail folder
zh_TW: KMail 資料夾路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TopLevelIsContainer), group (General)
en: Path points to a folder containing Maildirs instead of to a maildir itself.
zh_TW: 指向包含 Maildir 的資料夾的路徑，而不是 Maildir 本身。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReadOnly), group (General)
en: Do not change the actual backend data.
zh_TW: 不要變更實際的後端資料。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Given folder name is empty
zh_TW: 沒有指定資料夾名稱

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Folder %1 does not seem to be a valid email folder
zh_TW: 資料夾 %1 似乎不是一個合法的電子郵件資料夾

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unhandled operation %1
zh_TW: 未處理的操作 %1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot create folder %1 inside folder %2
zh_TW: 無法在資料夾 %2 中建立資料夾 %1。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot remove folder %1 from folder %2
zh_TW: 無法從資料夾 %2 中移除資料夾 %1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to load MBox folder %1
zh_TW: 載入 MBox 資料夾 %1 失敗

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot rename folder %1
zh_TW: 無法重新命名資料夾 %1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot move folder %1 from folder %2 to folder %3
zh_TW: 無法將資料夾 %1 從 %2 移動到 %3

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot add emails to folder %1
zh_TW: 無法新增電子郵件到資料夾 %1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot remove emails from folder %1
zh_TW: 無法從資料夾 %1 中移除電子郵件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error while reading mails from folder %1
zh_TW: 無法從資料夾 %1 中讀取郵件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to load Maildirs folder %1
zh_TW: 載入 Maildir 資料夾 %1 失敗

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot modify emails in folder %1
zh_TW: 無法變更資料夾 %1 中的電子郵件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot modify emails in folder %1. %2
zh_TW: 無法變更資料夾 %1 中的電子郵件。%2

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot move emails from folder %1
zh_TW: 無法從資料夾 %1 中移動電子郵件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot move emails to folder %1
zh_TW: 無法將電子郵件移動到資料夾 %1 中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot move email from folder %1
zh_TW: 無法從資料夾 %1 中移動電子郵件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot move email from folder %1 to folder %2
zh_TW: 無法將電子郵件從資料夾 %1 移動到 %2 中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot move folder %1 into one of its own subfolder tree
zh_TW: 無法將資料夾 %1 移動到它自己的子資料夾中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot add email to folder %1 because there is no email content
zh_TW: 無法新增電子郵件到資料夾 %1，因為裡面沒有內容

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot modify email in folder %1 because there is no email content
zh_TW: 無法變更資料夾 %1 中的電子郵件，因為裡面沒有內容

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConfigWidget)
en: Mail Directory Settings
zh_TW: 郵件目錄設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select the folder containing the maildir information:
zh_TW: 選取包含 maildir 資訊的資料夾：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReadOnly)
en: Open in read-only mode
zh_TW: 以唯讀模式開啟
