en to zh_TW translation catalogue (33 entries)

[ctx: %2 = name of mail folder; %3 = name of Akonadi POP3/IMAP/etc resource (as user named it)]
en: One new email in %2 from "%3" | %1 new emails in %2 from "%3"
zh_TW[0]: 在 %2 中有 "%3" 來的 %1 封新信件

en: New mail arrived
zh_TW: 新郵件抵達

[ctx: %f is a variable for agent. Do not change it]
en: A message was received from %f
zh_TW: 已從 %f 取得信件

en: Unable to start KMail application.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 KMail 應用程式。

en: Select which folders to monitor for new message notifications:
zh_TW: 選擇新信件通知監視的資料夾：

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: &Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取(&S)

en: &Unselect All
zh_TW: 全部取消選取(&U)

en: <qt><p>Here you can define message. You can use:</p><ul><li>%s set subject</li><li>%f set from</li></ul></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>您可以在此定義信件。您可以用：</p><ul><li>%s 設定主旨</li><li>%f 設定寄件者</li></ul></qt>

en: Choose which fields to show:
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示哪些欄位：

en: Show Photo
zh_TW: 顯示相片

en: Show From
zh_TW: 顯示寄件者

en: Show Subject
zh_TW: 顯示主旨

en: Show Folders
zh_TW: 顯示資料夾

en: Do not notify when email was sent by me
zh_TW: 我寄出的郵件不用通知

en: Keep Persistent Notification
zh_TW: 保持持續通知

en: Show Action Buttons
zh_TW: 顯示動作按鈕

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已開啟

en: <a href="whatsthis">How does this work?</a>
zh_TW: <a href="whatsthis">這是怎麼運作的？</a>

en: Message:
zh_TW: 訊息：

en: Text to Speak
zh_TW: 要唸的文字

en: Notify
zh_TW: 通知

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: New Mail Notifier Agent
zh_TW: 新信件通知代理程式

en: Notify about new mails.
zh_TW: 新郵件通知。

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: From: %1
zh_TW: 寄件者：%1

en: Subject: %1
zh_TW: 主旨：%1

en: In: %1
zh_TW: 於：%1

en: Show mail...
zh_TW: 顯示信件...

en: Mark As Read
zh_TW: 標記為已讀

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除
