en to zh_TW translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Enter the http or https URL to your Open-Xchange installation here.
zh_TW: 在此輸入您的 Open-Xchange 安裝的 http 或 https 網址。

en: Enter the username of your Open-Xchange account here.
zh_TW: 在此輸入您的 Open-Xchange 帳號。

en: Enter the password of your Open-Xchange account here.
zh_TW: 在此輸入您的 Open-Xchange 帳號的密碼。

en: Unable to connect: %1
zh_TW: 無法連線：%1

en: Connection error
zh_TW: 連線錯誤

en: Tested connection successfully.
zh_TW: 測試連線成功。

en: Connection success
zh_TW: 連線成功

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_BaseUrl)
en: Server URL:
zh_TW: 伺服器網址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_BaseUrl) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_BaseUrl) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (BaseUrl), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BaseUrl), group (General)
en: The URL of the Open-Xchange server, should be something like https://myserver.org/
zh_TW: Open-Xchange 伺服器的網址，應該是像 https://myserver.org/

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Username)
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Username) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Username) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (Username), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Username), group (General)
en: The username that is used to log into the Open-Xchange server
zh_TW: 用於登入 Open-Xchange 伺服器的使用者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Password)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Password) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Password) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (Password), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Password), group (General)
en: The password that is used to log into the Open-Xchange server
zh_TW: 用於登入 Open-Xchange 伺服器的密碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, checkConnectionButton)
en: Test Connection...
zh_TW: 測試連線...

en: Private Folder
zh_TW: 私人資料夾

en: Public Folder
zh_TW: 公開資料夾

en: Shared Folder
zh_TW: 共享資料夾

en: System Folder
zh_TW: 系統資料夾

en: Unable to connect to server
zh_TW: 無法連線到伺服器

en: The object was edited by another participant in the meantime. Please check.
zh_TW: 此物件目前正被另一個參與者編輯中。請確認。

en: Object not found. Maybe it was deleted by another participant in the meantime.
zh_TW: 找不到物件。它可能同時被另一個參與者刪除了。

en: You don't have the permission to perform this action on this object.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限對此物件執行此動作。

en: A conflict detected. Please check if there are other objects in conflict with this one.
zh_TW: 偵測到衝突。請確認是否有另一個物件與此物件衝突。

en: A mandatory data field is missing. Please check. Otherwise contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 缺少了一個必要的資料欄位。請確認，否則請聯繫您的管理員。

en: An appointment conflict detected.
    Please check if there are other appointments in conflict with this one.
zh_TW: 偵測到一個約會衝突。
    請檢查是否有另一個約會與此約會衝突。

en: Internal server error. Please contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 內部伺服器錯誤。請聯繫您的管理員。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BaseUrl), group (General)
en: Server URL
zh_TW: 伺服器網址

[ctx: the username to login on server]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Username), group (General)
en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Password), group (General)
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseIncrementalUpdates), group (General)
en: Use incremental updates
zh_TW: 使用漸進式更新

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (UseIncrementalUpdates), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseIncrementalUpdates), group (General)
en: Use incremental updates instead of reloading all data from the server each time
zh_TW: 使用漸進式更新，而不是每次都重新從伺服器上載入所有的資料
