en to zh_TW translation catalogue (88 entries)

en:  minute |  minutes
zh_TW[0]:  分鐘

en: POP3 Account
zh_TW: POP3 帳號

en: Unable to open wallet
zh_TW: 無法開啟錢包

en: The server does not seem to support unique message numbers, but this is a requirement for leaving messages on the server.
    Since some servers do not correctly announce their capabilities you still have the possibility to turn leaving fetched messages on the server on.
zh_TW: 這個伺服器似乎不支援單一的信件編號，但是如果您要將信件留在伺服器上的話，這個功能是必要的。
    不過有些伺服器可能也搞不清楚它們到底有沒有支援這個功能，您還是可以試試將這個功能打開。

en: Please specify a server and port on the General tab first.
zh_TW: 請先在「一般」頁中指定伺服器與連接埠號。

en: Unable to connect to the server, please verify the server address.
zh_TW: 無法連線到伺服器，請檢查伺服器位址。

en: The server does not seem to support pipelining; therefore, this option has been disabled.
    Since some servers do not correctly announce their capabilities you still have the possibility to turn pipelining on. But please note that this feature can cause some POP servers that do not support pipelining to send corrupt messages. So before using this feature with important mail you should first test it by sending yourself a larger number of test messages which you all download in one go from the POP server.
zh_TW: 這個伺服器似乎不支援管線下載功能，所以此功能已被關閉。
    不過有些伺服器可能也搞不清楚它們到底有沒有支援這個功能，您還是可以試試將這個功能打開。只是建議您先送一些測試信件來確保不會發生問題。

en: The server does not seem to support unique message numbers, but this is a requirement for leaving messages on the server; therefore, this option has been disabled.
    Since some servers do not correctly announce their capabilities you still have the possibility to turn leaving fetched messages on the server on.
zh_TW: 這個伺服器似乎不支援單一的信件編號，但是如果您要將信件留在伺服器上的話，這個功能是必要的。
    不過有些伺服器可能也搞不清楚它們到底有沒有支援這個功能，您還是可以試試將這個功能打開。

en:  day |  days
zh_TW[0]:  天

en:  message |  messages
zh_TW[0]:  封信件

en: Mail check aborted.
zh_TW: 郵件檢查已中止。

en: Mail check was canceled manually.
zh_TW: 郵件檢查已手動取消。

en: Please enter the username and password for account '%1'.
zh_TW: 請輸入帳號 %1 的使用者名稱與密碼。

en: You are asked here because the password could not be loaded from the wallet.
zh_TW: 您被詢問的原因是因為無法從錢包中取得密碼。

en: Account:
zh_TW: 帳號：

en: No username and password supplied.
zh_TW: 沒有提供使用者名稱與密碼。

en: Preparing transmission from "%1".
zh_TW: 準備從 %1 傳輸。

en: Executing precommand.
zh_TW: 執行前置命令。

en: You are asked here because the previous login was not successful.
zh_TW: 您被詢問的原因是因為前一次登入未成功。

en: You are asked here because the username you supplied is empty.
zh_TW: 您被詢問的原因是因為您提供的使用者名稱是空的。

en: Fetching mail listing.
zh_TW: 取得郵件清單。

en: Saving downloaded messages.
zh_TW: 儲存已下載的信件。

en: Saving password to the wallet.
zh_TW: 在錢包內儲存密碼。

en: Error while trying to get the local inbox folder, aborting mail check.
zh_TW: 取得本地端信箱資料夾時發生錯誤，中止郵件檢查。

en: <qt>The folder you deleted was associated with the account <b>%1</b> which delivered mail into it. The folder the account delivers new mail into was reset to the main Inbox folder.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您刪除的資料夾是帳號 <b>%1</b> 所設定的收件匣。刪除後這個帳號將會改用預設的收件匣。</qt>

en: Error while trying to get the folder for incoming mail, aborting mail check.
zh_TW: 取得收信資料夾時發生錯誤，中止郵件檢查。

en: Could not find folder for incoming mail, aborting mail check.
zh_TW: 找不到收信資料夾。中止郵件檢查。

en: Error while executing precommand.
zh_TW: 執行前置命令時發生錯誤。

en: Error while getting the list of messages on the server.
zh_TW: 從伺服器上取得信件清單時發生錯誤。

en: Error while getting list of unique mail identifiers from the server.
zh_TW: 從伺服器上取得信件的識別碼清單時發生錯誤。

en: Your POP3 server (Account: %1) does not support the UIDL command: this command is required to determine, in a reliable way, which of the mails on the server KMail has already seen before;
    the feature to leave the mails on the server will therefore not work properly.
zh_TW: 您的 POP3 伺服器（帳號：%1）不支援 UIDL 命令：這個命令用於決定 KMail 已經檢查過伺服器上哪些信件。
    因此「將信件保留在伺服器上」的功能有可能無法正常運作。

en: Error while fetching mails from the server.
zh_TW: 從伺服器上取得郵件時發生錯誤。

en: Fetching message %1 of %2 (%3 of %4 KB) for %5 (%6 KB remain on the server).
zh_TW: 取得 %5 的信件中... 已取得 %1 封，共 %2 封（%3 KB，共有 %4 KB，ˇ還有 %6 KB 在伺服器上）。

en: Fetching message %1 of %2 (%3 of %4 KB) for %5
zh_TW: 取得 %5 的信件中... 已傳送 %1 封，共 %2 封（%3 KB，共 %4 KB）。

en: Unable to store downloaded mails.
zh_TW: 無法儲存下載的郵件。

en: Failed to delete the messages from the server.
zh_TW: 從伺服器上刪除信件失敗。

en: Finished mail check, no message downloaded.
zh_TW: 已完成信件檢查，沒有下載任何信件。

en: Finished mail check, 1 message downloaded. | Finished mail check, %1 messages downloaded.
zh_TW[0]: 已完成信件檢查，下載了 %1 封信件。

en: Unable to complete the mail fetch.
zh_TW: 無法完成郵件抓取。

en: Mail check already in progress, unable to start a second check.
zh_TW: 郵件檢查已在進行中，無法再次進行檢查。

en: Ready
zh_TW: 已就緒

en: Mail check aborted after going offline.
zh_TW: 郵件檢查因離線而中止。

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel)
en: Account Type: POP Account
zh_TW: 帳號類型: POP 帳號

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, page1)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget_4)
en: Account Information
zh_TW: 帳號資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, loginEdit)
en: Your Internet Service Provider gave you a <em>user name</em> which is used to authenticate you with their servers. It usually is the first part of your email address (the part before <em>@</em>).
zh_TW: 帳號名稱是您的網路服務提供者（ISP）所提供您用來認證的<em>使用者名稱</em>，通常是您的電子郵件地址中前面的那一部份（也就是在 <em>@</em> 前面的那一部份）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Account &name:
zh_TW: 帳號名稱(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, nameEdit)
en: Name displayed in the list of accounts
zh_TW: 帳號清單中顯示的名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, nameEdit)
en: Account name: This defines the name displayed in the account list.
zh_TW: 帳號名稱：在帳號列表中顯示的名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Incoming &mail server:
zh_TW: 內送信件伺服器(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, hostEdit)
en: Address of the mail POP3 server
zh_TW: POP3 信件伺服器的位址

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, hostEdit)
en: The address of the POP3 server, e.g. pop3.yourprovider.org. You should get this address from your mail provider.
zh_TW: POP3 信件伺服器的位址，例如 pop3.yourprovider.org。相關資訊請詢問題的郵件服務提供者。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Use&rname:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, loginEdit)
en: The username that identifies you against the mail server
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器上的登入帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: P&assword:
zh_TW: 密碼(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPasswordLineEdit, passwordEdit)
en: Password for access to the mail server
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器上的登入密碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPasswordLineEdit, passwordEdit)
en: Password: The password given to you by your mail provider.
zh_TW: 密碼：您的密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget_5)
en: Mail Checking Options
zh_TW: 郵件檢查選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, intervalCheck)
en: If active, the POP3 account will be checked for new mail every x minutes
zh_TW: 若啟動此選項，POP3 帳號會每 x 分鐘檢查一次。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, intervalCheck)
en: Enable &interval mail checking
zh_TW: 啟動間隔信件檢查(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, intervalLabel)
en: Check mail interval:
zh_TW: 郵件檢查間隔：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, page2)
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, leaveOnServerCheck)
en: If checked the message is not deleted from the mail server
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，則郵件不會從伺服器上刪除

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, leaveOnServerCheck)
en: Check this option if you want to fetch only copies of the mails and leave the original mails on the server.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，您只會抓取郵件的複本，原本則留在伺服器上。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, leaveOnServerCheck)
en: Lea&ve fetched messages on the server
zh_TW: 將信件保留在伺服器中(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, leaveOnServerDaysCheck)
en: The original message is deleted from the server after x days
zh_TW: 經過幾天後將信件從伺服器上刪除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, leaveOnServerDaysCheck)
en: Days to leave messages on the server:
zh_TW: 伺服器上的信件保留天數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, leaveOnServerCountCheck)
en: Only the x most recent messages are kept on the server
zh_TW: 只保留最近的幾封信在伺服器中

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, leaveOnServerCountCheck)
en: Check this option if you want to only keep the x most recent messages on the server and delete all older.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，在伺服器上只會留最新的 x 封信，並刪除舊的信件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, leaveOnServerCountCheck)
en: Number of messages to keep:
zh_TW: 保存的信件數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, leaveOnServerSizeCheck)
en: Keep most recent messages within the quota and delete oldest
zh_TW: 若信件總量超過大小限制，則清掉最舊的信件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, leaveOnServerSizeCheck)
en: If active, most recent messages are kept until the quota is reached and oldest messages are deleted.
zh_TW: 若開啟此選項，則信件會保留，直到總量超過大小限制時才會將最舊的信件刪除。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, leaveOnServerSizeCheck)
en: Maximum megabytes to keep:
zh_TW: 保存的最大大小（MB）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, usePipeliningCheck)
en: &Use pipelining for faster mail download
zh_TW: 使用管線加速信件下載(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Destination folder:
zh_TW: 目的地資料夾：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, preCommandLabel)
en: Pre-com&mand:
zh_TW: 前置命令(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, precommand)
en: Command that is executed before checking mail
zh_TW: 檢查郵件前執行的指令。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget_2)
en: Connection Settings
zh_TW: 連線設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, checkCapabilities)
en: Auto Detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Encryption:
zh_TW: 加密：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, encryptionNone)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, encryptionTLS)
en: STA&RTTLS
zh_TW: STARTTLS(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Authentication:
zh_TW: 認證：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, proxyCheck)
en: If checked, the system proxy settings will be used to connect to the mail server.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，則系統 Proxy 設定將會用於連線郵件伺服器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, proxyCheck)
en: Connect using the system proxy settings
zh_TW: 使用系統 Proxy 設定連線

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (authenticationMethod), group (General)
en: Defines the authentication type to use
zh_TW: 定義要使用的認證型態
