akonadi_singlefile_resource - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (33 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTabWidget, tabWidget)
en: Directory settings of the resource.
zh_TW: 此資源的目錄設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTabWidget, tabWidget)
en: Select settings of the directory whose contents should be represented by this resource.
zh_TW: 選取此資源要顯示內容的目錄設定。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Directory Name
zh_TW: 目錄名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Director&y:
zh_TW: 目錄(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Select the directory whose contents should be represented by this resource. If the directory does not exist, it will be created.
zh_TW: 選取此資源要顯示內容的目錄。若目錄不存在，則會新建一個目錄。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Access Rights
zh_TW: 存取權限

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReadOnly)
en: If read-only mode is enabled, no changes will be written to the directory selected above.
zh_TW: 若開啟唯讀模式，則變更不會被寫入檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReadOnly) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: If read-only mode is enabled, no changes will be written to the directory selected above. Read-only mode will be automatically enabled if you do not have write access to the directory.
zh_TW: 若開啟唯讀模式，則變更不會被寫入檔案。唯讀模式在您沒有寫入目錄的權限時會自動被開啟。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReadOnly)
en: Read only
zh_TW: 唯讀

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Tuning
zh_TW: 微調

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: The options on this page allow you to change parameters that balance data safety and consistency against performance. In general you should be careful with changing anything here, the defaults are good enough in most cases.
zh_TW: 這個選項讓您可以變更參數，以在資料安全與效能中取得平衡。要變更這裡的參數的話要小心，預設值通常應該已經很 OK 了。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, autosaveLabel)
en: Autosave delay:
zh_TW: 自動儲存延遲：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, kcfg_AutosaveInterval)
en: Autosave interval time (in minutes).
zh_TW: 自動儲存的間隔時間 (秒)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, kcfg_AutosaveInterval)
en: Select autosave interval time for the resource data (in minutes).
zh_TW: 選擇此資源資料的自動儲存間隔時間 (分)。

en: No file selected.
zh_TW: 未選取任何檔案。

en: The resource not configured yet
zh_TW: 此資源尚未設定

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Ready
zh_TW: 已就緒

en: Could not create file '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案 %1。

en: Could not read file '%1'
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 %1

en: Another download is still in progress.
zh_TW: 另一個下載仍在進行中。

en: Another file upload is still in progress.
zh_TW: 另一個檔案上傳仍在進行中。

en: Downloading remote file.
zh_TW: 下載遠端檔案。

en: Trying to write to a read-only file: '%1'.
zh_TW: 試著寫入唯讀檔：%1。

en: No file specified.
zh_TW: 未指定檔案。

en: A download is still in progress.
zh_TW: 下載仍在進行中。

en: Uploading cached file to remote location.
zh_TW: 上傳快取檔案到遠端。

en: The file '%1' was changed on disk. As a precaution, a backup of its previous contents has been created at '%2'.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已在磁碟內變更。為了避免資料損失，已經建立了一份內部變更的備份於 %2。

en: Could not load file '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案 %1。

en: Could not save file '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案 %1。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MonitorFile)
en: Enable file &monitoring
zh_TW: 開啟檔案監控(&M)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Checking file information...
zh_TW: 檢查檔案資訊...
