akonadi_tomboynotes_resource - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Sync error. Server status not as expected.
zh: 同步錯誤。非預期的伺服器狀態。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TomboyNotesAgentConfigWidget)
en: Tomboy Server Settings
zh: Tomboy 伺服器設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Display name:
zh: 顯示名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Type in the server URL:
zh: 輸入伺服器 URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_ServerURL)
en: This value is not changeable after first setup
zh: 值在首次啟動後不可變更

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Update interval:
zh: 更新延時：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReadOnly)
en: Open in read-only mode
zh: 以唯讀模式開啟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ignoreSslErrors)
en: Ignore SSL errors
zh: 忽略 SSL 錯誤

en: Tomboy Notes %1
zh: Tomboy 筆記 %1

en: Resource configuration is not valid
zh: 資源設定無效

en: Resource is read-only
zh: 資源唯讀

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (collectionName), group (General)
en: The display name of this resource
zh: 此資源的顯示名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ServerURL), group (General)
en: The URL to the Tomboy sync server
zh: Tomboy 同步伺服器的 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (contentURL), group (General)
en: The URL to the notes on the Tomboy sync server
zh: 在 Tomboy 同步伺服器上筆記的 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (userURL), group (General)
en: The URL to the user data on the Tomboy sync server
zh: Tomboy 同步伺服器上使用者資料的 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (requestToken), group (General)
en: The request token to the Tomboy sync server
zh: Tomboy 同步伺服器的請求 token

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (requestTokenSecret), group (General)
en: The request token secret to the Tomboy sync server
zh: 秘密的 Tomboy 同步伺服器的請求 token

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConflictHandling), group (General)
en: The way how conflicts should be handled
zh: 衝突如何解決的方法

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReadOnly), group (General)
en: Do not change the actual backend data.
zh: 不要變更實際的後端資料。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ignoreSslErrors), group (General)
en: Ignore SSL errors.
zh: 忽略 SSL 錯誤。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (refreshInterval), group (General)
en: Refresh every
zh: 刷新間隔：

en: Authorization failed. It could be an SSL error.
zh: 授權失敗。其可能為 SSL 的錯誤。
