akonadi_vcard_resource - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: Filedialog filter for *.vcf]
en: vCard Address Book File
zh_TW: vCard 通訊錄檔案

en: Contact with uid '%1' not found.
zh_TW: 找不到代碼為 %1 的聯絡人。

en: Unable to open vCard file '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 vCard 檔 %1。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (General)
en: Path to vCard file.
zh_TW: VCard 檔案路徑。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DisplayName), group (General)
en: Display name.
zh_TW: 顯示名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReadOnly), group (General)
en: Do not change the actual backend data.
zh_TW: 不要變更實際的後端資料。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MonitorFile), group (General)
en: Monitor file for changes.
zh_TW: 監控檔案變更。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：
