en to zh_TW translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Creating instance of type %1
zh_TW: 建立型態 %1 的實體中

en: Missing Identifier
zh_TW: 遺失識別子

en: Failed to start migration because migrator is not ready
zh_TW: 啟動移植失敗，因為尚未就緒

en: Starting migration...
zh_TW: 開始移植...

en: Migration complete
zh_TW: 移植完成

en: Migration aborted
zh_TW: 移植中止

en: Migration failed
zh_TW: 移植失敗

en: Migration paused
zh_TW: 移植暫停

en: This migration has already been started once but was aborted
zh_TW: 移植已啟動，但是被中止

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Not started
zh_TW: 未開始

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Running...
zh_TW: 執行中...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已中止

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Needs Update
zh_TW: 需要更新

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 已失敗

[ctx: Name of the GID Migrator (intended for advanced users).]
en: GID Migrator: %1
zh_TW: GID 移植器：%1

en: Ensures that all items with the mimetype %1 have a GID if a GID extractor is available.
zh_TW: 確保在 GID 展開啟可使用時，所有 MIME 型態為 %1 的項目有 GID。

en: Migration failed: %1
zh_TW: 移動失敗：%1

en: GID Migration Tool
zh_TW: GID 移植工具

en: Migration of Akonadi Items to support GID
zh_TW: 將 Akonadi 項目移植到支援 GID

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Show reporting dialog
zh_TW: 顯示報告對話框

en: Show report only if changes were made
zh_TW: 只在有變更時顯示報告

en: MIME type to migrate
zh_TW: 要移植的 MIME 型態
