en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox for option "Archive folder name"]
en: Unique
zh_TW: 唯一

[ctx: @item:inlistbox for option "Archive folder name"]
en: Month and year
zh_TW: 月份與年份

[ctx: @item:inlistbox for option "Archive folder name"]
en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

en: Enable
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: @label:chooser for the folder that messages will be archived under]
en: Archive into:
zh_TW: 歸檔資料夾：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Archive folder name:
zh_TW: 歸檔資料夾名稱：
