akonadi_vcarddir_resource - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Directory Name
zh_TW: 目錄名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Di&rectory:
zh_TW: 目錄(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Select the directory whose contents should be represented by this resource. If the directory does not exist, it will be created.
zh_TW: 選擇內容要被這個資源代表的目錄。如果目錄不存在，它將會被建立。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Access Rights
zh_TW: 存取權

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReadOnly)
en: Read only
zh_TW: 唯讀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: If read-only mode is enabled, no changes will be written to the directory selected above. Read-only mode will be automatically enabled if you do not have write access to the directory.
zh_TW: 若啟用唯讀模式，不會寫入任何變更到以上選取的目錄。沒有該目錄寫入權限時將會自動啟用唯讀模式。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Tuning
zh_TW: 微調

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: The options on this page allow you to change parameters that balance data safety and consistency against performance. In general you should be careful with changing anything here, the defaults are good enough in most cases.
zh_TW: 這個頁面的選項讓您調整參數來改變資料安全和效能的平衡。基本上您在變更這裡任何選項都應該要小心，預設值大部分時候都夠好了。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, autosaveLabel)
en: Autosave delay:
zh_TW: 自動儲存間隔：

en: Contact with uid '%1' not found.
zh_TW: 找不到代碼為 %1 的聯絡人。

en: Trying to write to a read-only directory: '%1'
zh_TW: 試著寫入唯讀目錄：%1

en: Contacts Folder
zh_TW: 聯絡人資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (General)
en: Path to vCard directory
zh_TW: vCard 目錄路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutosaveInterval), group (General)
en: Autosave interval time (in minutes).
zh_TW: 自動儲存間隔時間（分）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReadOnly), group (General)
en: Do not change the actual backend data.
zh_TW: 不要變更實際的後端資料。

en: %v minute | %v minutes
zh_TW[0]: %v 分鐘

en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動
