kdepim-runtime - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (181 entries)

en: Incorrect email address
zh_TW: 不正確的電子郵件地址

en: Exchange protocol information not found
zh_TW: 找不到 Exchange 協定資訊

[ctx: @info]
en: InTune credentials for the Microsoft Exchange account <b>%1</b> are no longer valid. You need to authenticate in order to continue using it.
zh_TW: Microsoft Exchange 帳號 <b>%1</b> 的 InTune 認證資訊不再有效。您必須重新認證才能繼續使用它。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to obtain InTune credentials for Microsoft Exchange account <b>%1</b>. Please update it in the account settings page.
zh_TW: 取得 Microsoft Exchange 帳號 <b>%1</b> 的 InTune 認證資訊時失敗。請在帳號設定頁面更新認證資訊。

[ctx: @info]
en: Microsoft Exchange credentials for the account <b>%1</b> are no longer valid. You need to authenticate in order to continue using it.
zh_TW: 帳號 <b>%1</b> 的 Microsoft Exchange 登入資訊不再有效。您必須重新認證才能繼續使用它。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to obtain credentials for Microsoft Exchange account <b>%1</b>. Please update it in the account settings page.
zh_TW: 取得 Microsoft Exchange 帳號 <b>%1</b> 認證資訊時失敗。請在帳號設定頁面更新認證資訊。

[ctx: @info]
en: The username/password for the Microsoft Exchange EWS account <b>%1</b> is not valid. Please update it in the account settings page.
zh_TW: Microsoft Exchange EWS 帳號 <b>%1</b> 的使用者/密碼是無效的。請在帳號設定頁面中更新它。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Microsoft Exchange Configuration
zh_TW: Microsoft Exchange 設定

[ctx: Server status]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: PEM file
zh_TW: PEM 檔

[ctx: User Agent]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: @info]
en: Akonadi Resource for Microsoft Exchange Web Services (EWS)
zh_TW: Microsoft Exchange 網路服務 (EWS) 用的 Akonadi 資源

[ctx: @info]
en: Version %1
zh_TW: 版本 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Distributed under the GNU Library General Public License version 2.0 or later.
zh_TW: 以 GNU 通用公共授權第二版或更新發佈。

[ctx: Exchange server autodiscovery]
en: Autodiscovery failed
zh_TW: 自動探索失敗

[ctx: Exchange server connection]
en: Connection failed
zh_TW: 連線失敗

[ctx: Exchange server status]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

[ctx: Exchange server version]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: Exchange server status]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Autodiscovery failed. This can be caused by incorrect parameters. Do you still want to save your settings?
zh_TW: 自動探索失敗。這可能是參數錯誤所造成的。您還是要儲存設定嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Exchange server autodiscovery
zh_TW: Exchange 伺服器自動探索

en: Connecting to Exchange failed. This can be caused by incorrect parameters. Do you still want to save your settings?
zh_TW: 連線至 Exchange 時失敗。這可能是參數錯誤所造成的。您還是要儲存設定嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Exchange server connection
zh_TW: Exchange 伺服器連線

en: Connection failed
zh_TW: 連線失敗

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SetupServerView)
en: EWS Configuration
zh_TW: EWS 設定

[ctx: General settings tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, generalTab)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, accountInfoGroupBox)
en: Account Information
zh_TW: 帳號資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: Account Name:
zh_TW: 帳號名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, accountName)
en: This is the account name that will appear in all Akonadi applications
zh_TW: 這是在所有 Akonadi 應用程式中顯示的帳號名稱

[ctx: Exchange account e-mail address]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailLabel)
en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Email)
en: The e-mail address of this account
zh_TW: 這個帳號的電子郵件地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, authenticationGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, advAuthenticationGroupBox)
en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, authUsernameRadioButton)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enables traditional username/password authentication against the Exchange server. This includes methods like Basic, NTLM or Kerberos.</p><p>This authentication method is considered to be somewhat legacy and is mostly used for smaller on-premise Exchange installations and hosted Office 365 instances, where the administrator has chosen to enable it.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>使用傳統使用者名稱/密碼認證方式。這包含「基本」、NTLM 或 Kerberos 認證方式。</p><p>這個認證方式算是有點過時的方法，通常被用在比較小的內部 Exchange 安裝以及託管的 Office 365 實體，在管理員選擇啟用它的時候。</p></body></html>

[ctx: authentication type]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, authUsernameRadioButton)
en: &Username/Password
zh_TW: 使用者名稱/密碼(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HasDomain)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Allows to specify an Active Directory domain for the user.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> There is a subtle difference between &quot;empty domain&quot; and &quot;no-domain&quot;.</p><p>With an empty domain (Domain checkbox checked, empty domain in edit box) the EWS resource will pass the user with an explicitly empty domain (&quot;\username&quot;).</p><p>With no domain set (Domain checkbox cleared) the username will be passed without the domain (&quot;username&quot;), which will cause the server to set the domain to the default one its configured with.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>讓您為該使用者指定 Active Directory 網域。</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>&quot;空白網域&quot; 和 &quot;沒有網域&quot; 類似但是還是有差別。</p><p>使用空白網域時（勾選網域方塊，而在編輯框裡將網域留空）EWS 資源在傳遞使用者名稱時會加上明確空白的網域（&quot;\username&quot;）。</p><p>沒有網域時（不勾選網域方塊），傳遞使用者名稱時不會加上網域（&quot;username&quot;），讓伺服器將網域設為它所設定的預設網域。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HasDomain)
en: Domain:
zh_TW: 網域：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Domain)
en: The Active Directory domain the user belongs to.
zh_TW: 使用者所屬的 Active Directory 網域。

[ctx: Exchange account username/login]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, usernameLabel)
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPasswordLineEdit, passwordEdit)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The password used to login to the Exchange server.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> This can be left empty when using Kerberos authentication.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>用來登入 Exchange 伺服器用的密碼。</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">請注意：</span>這在使用 Kerberos 認證時可以留空。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Username)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The username used to login to the Exchange server.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> This can be left empty when using Kerberos authentication.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>用來登入 Exchange 伺服器用的使用者名稱。</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">請注意：</span>這在使用 Kerberos 認證時可以留空。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kerberosNoteLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> Username and password are not needed (can be empty) when Kerberos is properly configured on your system.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">請注意：</span>您的系統正確設定 Kerberos 時不需要使用者名稱和密碼（可以留空）。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, authOAuth2RadioButton)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enables more modern and stronger authentication based on OAuth2.</p><p>This type of authentication will open an organization-supplied webpage, where the user will be able to enter authentication information, which may also include multifactor authentication in form of one-time-passwords generated by tokens.</p><p>This method is mostly used for hosted Office 365 instances.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>啟用基於 OAuth2 的現代化安全認證方式。</p><p>這種認證方式會開啟一個組織所提供的網頁，讓使用者在其中輸入認證資訊，並且也可以透過利用從權杖所產生的單詞密碼進行多步驟驗證。</p><p>這個方法一般用於託管的 Office 365 實體。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, authInTuneRadioButton)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enables authentication using Microsoft InTune MDM software. This is required in many corporate environments, which mandate strong authentication using device credentials and thereby require the system to be joined to the organization and managed using InTune.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>啟用利用 Microsoft InTune MDM 軟體所進行的認證。許多企業環境需要這個功能，它們要求利用裝置認證資訊進行強力的認證，因而要求系統必須加入組織並利用 InTune 管理。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ewsSettingsGroupBox)
en: EWS Settings
zh_TW: EWS 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverUrlLabel)
en: EWS URL:
zh_TW: EWS 網址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_BaseUrl)
en: The Microsoft Exchange server URL used to send EWS requests.
zh_TW: 用來傳送 EWS 請求的 Microsoft Exchange 伺服器網址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoDiscovery)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Attempts to find out the Microsoft Exchange server address relevant to the supplied e-mail address.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>會嘗試找出提供的電子郵件地址所對應的 Microsoft Exchange 伺服器位址。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoDiscovery) i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoDiscovery), group (General)
en: Server Autodiscovery
zh_TW: 伺服器自動探索

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, autodiscoverButton)
en: Perform
zh_TW: 執行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, tryConnectButton)
en: Try connect
zh_TW: 嘗試連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, pkeyAuthGroupBox)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Private Key (PKey) Authentication is used as an additional authentication step to OAuth2-based authentication. It uses an X.509 certificate and private key that identifies a trusted device, which was joined to the Azure Directory using a Workplace Join.</p><p>Some administrators may mandate use of PKey authentication when connecting to Office 365 from outside of corporate network. In other cases, when multi-factor authentication is set-up, using the PKey authentication can satisfy requirements for strong authentication, in which case entering the MFA code is not required.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>私鑰 (PKey) 驗證是基於 OAuth2 的認證之外的另一個認證步驟。它會使用一個 X.509 憑證，以及用來辨識透過「加入工作空間」（Workplace Join）加入 Azure 目錄的信任裝置的私鑰。</p><p>某些管理員會要求在從企業內網外部連線到 Office 365 時必須使用私鑰認證。其他情況下，如果有設定多步驟驗證，私鑰驗證也會能夠符合安全認證的要求，因此不需要再輸入多步驟驗證的一次性密碼。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pkeyAuthGroupBox)
en: Private Key (PKey) Authentication (Office 365)
zh_TW: 私鑰認證 (PKey) (Office 365)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pkeyAuthCertLabel)
en: Certificate:
zh_TW: 憑證：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pkeyAuthKeyLabel)
en: Private key:
zh_TW: 私鑰：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pkeyAuthPasswordLabel)
en: Key password:
zh_TW: 金鑰密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, subscriptionTab)
en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

[ctx: Advanced settings tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, advancedTab)
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, retrievalMethodGroupBox) i18n: ectx: label, entry (RetrievalMethod), group (General)
en: Retrieval
zh_TW: 收取

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, pollRadioButton)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Periodically asks for new item change events.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>定期請求新項目變更事件。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, pollRadioButton)
en: Po&ll for new messages
zh_TW: 拉取新信件(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_PollInterval)
en:  minutes
zh_TW:  分鐘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pollIntervalLabel)
en: Interval
zh_TW: 間隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, streamingRadioButton)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Streaming notifications behave similarly to push mode - a connection is kept alive and notifications about item changes are delivered instantly.</p><p><br/></p><p>This option requires Exchange server version 2010 SP1 or later.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>串流通知的行為與推送模式類似：會持續維持一個連線，而項目變更的通知會立即傳遞。</p><p><br/></p><p>這個選項需要 Exchange 伺服器版本高於 Exchange 2010 SP1。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, streamingRadioButton)
en: &Use streaming notifications
zh_TW: 使用串流通知(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableNTLMv2)
en: <html><head/><body><p>By default KDE uses the less secure NTLMv1 authentication. Enabling this will cause the more secure NTLMv2 protocol to be used.</p><p>Some newer Microsoft Exchange servers are configured to only allow NTLMv2 authentication. In such case this option must be enabled in order to connect successfully.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>KDE 預設使用較不安全的 NTLMv1 認證方式。啟用此選項將會使其改用較為安全的 NTLMv2 協定。</p><p>某些較新的 Microsoft Exchange 伺服器會設定為只允許透過 NTLMv2 認證。這種時候必須啟用此選項才能成功連線。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableNTLMv2)
en: Enable NTLMv2
zh_TW: 啟用 NTLMv2

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, userAgentGroupBox)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Some organizations restrict access to mail only to approved clients, such as Microsoft Outlook. On the server-side this is implemented by analyzing the User-Agent string and only allowing a list of approved clients.</p><p>This setting allows to emulate some well known clients as well as providing a custom User-Agent string.</p><p>Please be advised that bypassing company policies may result in personal consequences.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>某些組織會限制只有某些用戶端，例如 Microsoft Outlook，才能存取郵件。這個限制在伺服器上的實作方式是透過分析用戶端所傳送的使用者代理 (User-Agent) 字串，並只在字串符合准許的用戶端時才允許存取。</p><p>這個設定讓您能向伺服器端宣稱是別的常見的用戶端，或是指定完全自訂的使用者代理字串。</p><p>請小心，這可能會被當作是在繞過公司的政策而造成對個人的影響。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, userAgentGroupBox)
en: Use custo&m User Agent
zh_TW: 使用自訂使用者代理(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, clearSyncStateGroupBox)
en: Clear Synchronization State
zh_TW: 清除同步狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, clearSyncStateLabel)
en: Resets synchronization state between Exchange and Akonadi. Use in case some items or folders are not showing up despite existing in Exchange.
zh_TW: 重設 Exchange 與 Akonadi 之間的同步狀態。如果有某些項目或資料夾存在於 Exchange 中卻不在 Akonadi 中顯示時可以使用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearFolderTreeSyncStateButton)
en: Clear Folder Tree State
zh_TW: 清除資料夾樹狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearFolderItemSyncStateButton)
en: Clear Folder Item State
zh_TW: 清除資料夾項目狀態

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, statusTab)
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, serverStatusGroupBox)
en: Server Status
zh_TW: 伺服器狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverStatusLabel)
en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

[ctx: Unknown server status]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverStatusText)
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverVersionLabel)
en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

[ctx: Unknown server version]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverVersionText)
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, aboutTab)
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process items retrieval request
zh_TW: 無法處理項目取得請求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to retrieve items
zh_TW: 取得項目失敗

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to retrieve items - incorrect number of responses
zh_TW: 取得項目失敗 - 不正確的回應數量

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to retrieve items - Akonadi item not found for item %1
zh_TW: 取得項目失敗 - 找不到項目 %1 的 Akonadi 項目

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to retrieve items - Unknown item type for item %1
zh_TW: 取得項目失敗 - 項目 %1 的型態未知

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to fetch item payload
zh_TW: 抓取項目負載 (payload) 時失敗

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving %1 item list
zh_TW: 取得 %1 項目列表中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving %1 item list (%2 items)
zh_TW: 取得 %1 項目列表中（%2 個項目）

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving %1 items
zh_TW: 取得 %1 個項目中

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Microsoft Exchange Mail Transport Configuration
zh_TW: Microsoft Exchange 郵件傳輸設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SetupServerView)
en: EWS Mail Transport Configuration
zh_TW: EWS 郵件傳輸設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, recourceLabel)
en: Parent Exchange account:
zh_TW: 親 Exchange 帳號：

en: Unable to connect to master EWS resource
zh_TW: 無法連線到主 EWS 資源

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EwsResource), group (General)
en: Ews Resource
zh_TW: EWS 資源

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (EwsResource), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EwsResource), group (General)
en: The name of the parent EWS Resource to use when sending mail
zh_TW: 傳送郵件時要使用的親 EWS 資源的名稱

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Performing Microsoft Exchange server autodiscovery…
zh_TW: 正在進行 Microsoft Exchange 伺服器自動探索…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Connecting to Exchange
zh_TW: 正在連線到 Exchange

en: Connecting to Microsoft Exchange server…
zh_TW: 正在連線到 Microsoft Exchange 伺服器…

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Connecting to Exchange server
zh_TW: 正在連線到 Exchange 伺服器

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unable to connect to Exchange server
zh_TW: 無法連線到 Exchange 伺服器

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Root folder id not known.
zh_TW: 根資料夾 ID 不明。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving collection tree
zh_TW: 取得收藏樹中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving items
zh_TW: 取得項目中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to retrieve items - internal error
zh_TW: 取得項目失敗 - 內部錯誤

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to retrieve folders - internal error
zh_TW: 取得資料夾失敗 - 內部錯誤

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process folders retrieval request
zh_TW: 無法處理資料夾取得請求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Invalid incremental folders retrieval request job object
zh_TW: 無效的漸進資料夾取得請求工作物件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Item type not supported for changing
zh_TW: 不支援變更該項目型態

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating item flags
zh_TW: 正在更新項目旗標

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process item flags update request
zh_TW: 無法處理項目旗標更新請求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to update item flags - internal error
zh_TW: 更新項目旗標失敗 - 內部錯誤

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process item update request
zh_TW: 無法處理項目更新請求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to update item - internal error
zh_TW: 更新項目失敗 - 內部錯誤

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process item move request
zh_TW: 無法處理項目移動請求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to move item - internal error
zh_TW: 移動項目失敗 - 內部錯誤

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to move item - invalid number of responses received from server
zh_TW: 移動項目失敗 - 從伺服器收到了無效的回應數量

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process item delete request
zh_TW: 無法處理項目刪除請求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to delete item - internal error
zh_TW: 刪除項目失敗 - 內部錯誤

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to delete item - invalid number of responses received from server
zh_TW: 刪除項目失敗 - 從伺服器收到了無效的回應數量

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Item type not supported for creation
zh_TW: 不支援建立該項目型態

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process item create request
zh_TW: 無法處理項目建立請求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to create item - internal error
zh_TW: 建立項目失敗 - 內部錯誤

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to add collection - cannot determine EWS folder type
zh_TW: 新增收藏失敗 - 無法辨別 EWS 資料夾型態

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process folder create request
zh_TW: 無法處理資料夾建立請求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to create folder - internal error
zh_TW: 建立資料夾失敗 - 內部錯誤

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to create folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾失敗

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process folder move request
zh_TW: 無法處理資料夾移動請求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to move folder - internal error
zh_TW: 移動資料夾失敗 - 內部錯誤

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to move folder - invalid number of responses received from server
zh_TW: 移動資料夾失敗 - 從伺服器收到了無效的回應數量

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to move folder
zh_TW: 移動資料夾失敗

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process folder update request
zh_TW: 無法處理資料夾更新請求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to update folder - internal error
zh_TW: 更新資料夾失敗 - 內部錯誤

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to update folder - invalid number of responses received from server
zh_TW: 更新資料夾失敗 - 從伺服器收到了無效的回應數量

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to update folder
zh_TW: 更新資料夾失敗

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process folder delete request
zh_TW: 無法處理資料夾刪除請求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to delete folder - internal error
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾失敗 - 內部錯誤

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to delete folder
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾失敗

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process item send request
zh_TW: 無法處理項目傳送請求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to send item - internal error
zh_TW: 傳送項目失敗 - 內部錯誤

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Invalid number of responses received from server
zh_TW: 從伺服器收到了無效的回應數量

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating item tags
zh_TW: 正在更新項目標籤

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process item tags update request
zh_TW: 無法處理項目標籤更新請求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to update item tags - internal error
zh_TW: 更新項目標籤失敗 - 內部錯誤

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process global tag update request
zh_TW: 無法處理全域標籤更新請求

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process global tags retrieval request
zh_TW: 無法處理全域標籤取得請求

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Authenticate
zh_TW: 認證

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 認證失敗

[ctx: @info:status Resource is ready]
en: Ready
zh_TW: 已就緒

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BaseUrl), group (General)
en: Server URL
zh_TW: 伺服器網址

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (BaseUrl), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BaseUrl), group (General)
en: The URL of the Microsoft Exchange server, should be something like https://myserver.org/EWS/Exchange.asmx
zh_TW: Microsoft Exchange 伺服器的網址，應該是像 https://myserver.org/EWS/Exchange.asmx

[ctx: The username to login into the server]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Username), group (General)
en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (Username), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Username), group (General)
en: The username that is used to log into the Microsoft Exchange server
zh_TW: 用於登入 Microsoft Exchange 伺服器的使用者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Domain), group (General)
en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (Domain), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Domain), group (General)
en: The Active Directory domain the user belongs to
zh_TW: 使用者所屬的 Active Directory 網域

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HasDomain), group (General)
en: Use a domain name during authentication
zh_TW: 認證時使用網域名稱

[ctx: Account e-mail address]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Email), group (General)
en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (Email), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Email), group (General)
en: The primary e-mail address of this account
zh_TW: 這個帳號的主要電子郵件地址

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (AutoDiscovery), group (General)
en: Attempt to automatically discover Exchange server address
zh_TW: 嘗試自動探索 Exchange 伺服器位址

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AutoDiscovery), group (General)
en: Attempts to find out the Microsoft Exchange server address relevant to the supplied e-mail address.
zh_TW: 會嘗試找出提供的電子郵件地址所對應的 Microsoft Exchange 伺服器位址。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PollInterval), group (General)
en: Poll Interval
zh_TW: 拉取間隔

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (PollInterval), group (General)
en: Sets the interval for checking for new mail
zh_TW: 設定檢查新郵件的間隔

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PollInterval), group (General)
en: Sets the interval for checking for new mail.
zh_TW: 設定檢查新郵件的間隔。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ServerSubscription), group (General)
en: Enable Server-Side Subscriptions
zh_TW: 開啟伺服器端訂閱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ServerSubscriptionList), group (General)
en: List of folders to subscribe to
zh_TW: 要訂閱的資料夾列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableNTLMv2), group (General)
en: Enable NTLMv2 authentication
zh_TW: 啟用 NTLMv2 認證

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UserAgent), group (General)
en: Forces a non-default User-Agent string
zh_TW: 強制使用非預設的 User-Agent 字串

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OAuth2AppId), group (General)
en: OAuth2 application identifier
zh_TW: OAuth2 應用程式識別子

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OAuth2ReturnUri), group (General)
en: OAuth2 return URI
zh_TW: OAuth2 回傳 URI

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PKeyCert), group (General)
en: Path to PKey authentication PEM certificate
zh_TW: 私鑰 (PKey) 認證 PEM 憑證檔案路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PKeyKey), group (General)
en: Path to PKey authentication PEM private key
zh_TW: 私鑰 (PKey) 認證 PEM 私鑰檔案路徑

[ctx: @info]
en: Exchange server not configured.
zh_TW: 尚未設定 Exchange 伺服器。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to retrieve folder list.
zh_TW: 取得資料夾清單失敗。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable server-side subscriptions
zh_TW: 開啟伺服器端訂閱

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Filter folders
zh_TW: 過濾資料夾

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reload &List
zh_TW: 重新載入清單(&L)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Reset
zh_TW: 重設(&R)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Subscribed only
zh_TW: 僅已訂閱的

en: Failed to create mail item
zh_TW: 建立郵件項目失敗

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Item update failed:
zh_TW: 項目更新失敗：

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Item out of order while processing update item response.
zh_TW: 處理更新項目回應時項目順序不正確。
