akonadi_imap_resource - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (167 entries)

en: Cannot add IMAP folder '%1' for a non-existing parent folder '%2'.
zh_TW: 無法為不存在的上層資料夾「%2」新增 IMAP 資料夾「%1」。

en: Failed to create the folder '%1' on the IMAP server.
zh_TW: 在 IMAP 伺服器上建立資料夾 %1 失敗。

en: Failed to subscribe to the folder '%1' on the IMAP server. It will disappear on next sync. Use the subscription dialog to overcome that
zh_TW: 在 IMAP 伺服器上訂閱資料夾 %1 失敗。下次同步時將會消失。請用訂閱對話框來試著解決此問題

en: Failed to write some annotations for '%1' on the IMAP server. %2
zh_TW: 將某些 %1 的註記寫入 IMAP 伺服器時失敗。 %2

en: Could not determine the UID for the newly created message on the server
zh_TW: 無法決定伺服器上新建的訊息的 UID

en: Cannot modify IMAP folder '%1', it does not exist on the server.
zh_TW: 無法變更 IMAP 資料夾 %1，因為它不存在。

en: ACLs for '%1' need to be retrieved from the IMAP server first. Skipping ACL change
zh_TW: 需要先從 IMAP 伺服器上取得 %1 的權限控制清單。將跳過清單的變更

en: Failed to rename the folder, restoring folder list.
zh_TW: 重命名資料夾失敗，回復資料夾清單。

en: Failed to subscribe to the renamed folder '%1' on the IMAP server. It will disappear on next sync. Use the subscription dialog to overcome that
zh_TW: 在 IMAP 伺服器上重新命名資料夾 %1 失敗。下次同步時將會消失。請用訂閱對話框來試著解決此問題

en: Failed to write some ACLs for '%1' on the IMAP server. %2
zh_TW: 將某些 %1 的權限控制清單寫入 IMAP 伺服器時失敗。 %2

en: IMAP Account
zh_TW: IMAP 帳號

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImapServer), group (network)
en: IMAP server
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImapPort), group (network)
en: Defines the port the IMAP service is running on
zh_TW: 定義 IMAP 服務的連接埠

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UserName), group (network)
en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Safety), group (network)
en: Defines the encryption type to use
zh_TW: 定義要使用的加密型態

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OverrideEncryption), group (network)
en: Override configured encryption mode
zh_TW: 覆寫已設定加密模式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Authentication), group (network)
en: Defines the authentication type to use
zh_TW: 定義要使用的認證型態

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SubscriptionEnabled), group (network)
en: Defines if the server side subscription is enabled
zh_TW: 定義伺服器端的訂閱是否已開啟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useProxyCheck) i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseProxy), group (network)
en: Connect using the system proxy settings
zh_TW: 使用系統的代理伺服器設定進行連線

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseProxy), group (network)
en: If checked, the system proxy settings will be used to connect to the mail server.
zh_TW: 若核取此功能，則將使用系統的代理伺服器設定來連線郵件伺服器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DisconnectedModeEnabled), group (cache)
en: Defines if all the IMAP data should be cached locally all the time
zh_TW: 定義是否所有 IMAP 資料都要快取在本地端。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IntervalCheckEnabled), group (cache)
en: Defines if interval checking is enabled.
zh_TW: 定義是否要開啟間隔檢查。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IntervalCheckTime), group (cache)
en: Check interval in minutes
zh_TW: 檢查間隔（分）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RetrieveMetadataOnFolderListing), group (cache)
en: Defines if the annotations, ACLs and quota information of mailboxes should
                 also be retrieved when the mailboxes get listed.
zh_TW: 定義是否在列出信箱時，同時要取得信箱的註記、權限控制清單與大小限制資訊。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutomaticExpungeEnabled), group (cache)
en: Defines if the expunge command is issued automatically, otherwise it should be
                 triggered manually through the D-Bus interface.
zh_TW: 定義是否要自動產生 expunge 指令，否則應該手動透過 D-Bus 介面觸發。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TrashCollection), group (cache)
en: Define which folder is used for trash
zh_TW: 定義垃圾桶的資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TrashCollectionMigrated), group (cache)
en: Define if the trash collection received the special attribute
zh_TW: 定義是否垃圾桶接收了特定屬性

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseDefaultIdentity), group (cache)
en: Define if account uses the default identity
zh_TW: 定義此帳號是否使用預設身份

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccountIdentity), group (cache)
en: Identity account
zh_TW: 身份帳號

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KnownMailBoxes), group (cache)
en: List of mailbox names reported by the server the last time
zh_TW: 上次伺服器回報的郵箱名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IdleRidPath), group (idle)
en: RID path to the mailbox to watch for changes
zh_TW: 要查看變更的信箱的 RID 路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SieveSupport), group (siever)
en: Define if server supports sieve
zh_TW: 定義伺服器端是否支援過濾

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SieveReuseConfig), group (siever)
en: Define if we reuse host and login configuration
zh_TW: 定義是否重複使用主機與登入設定

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SievePort), group (siever)
en: Define sieve port
zh_TW: 定義過濾（sieve）連接埠

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SieveAlternateUrl), group (siever)
en: Define alternate URL
zh_TW: 定義替代網址

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlternateAuthentication), group (siever)
en: Defines the authentication type to use for alternate server
zh_TW: 定義要在替代伺服器上使用的認證型態

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SieveVacationFilename), group (siever)
en: Define default sieve vacation filename
zh_TW: 定義預設過濾假期檔名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SieveCustomUsername), group (siever)
en: Define username used from custom server sieve url
zh_TW: 定義自訂 sieve 伺服器網址要用的使用者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SieveCustomAuthentification), group (siever)
en: Defines the type of identification used by custom sieve server
zh_TW: 定義自訂的 sieve 伺服器使用的認證型態

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ActivitiesEnabled), group (Activities)
en: Whether the activities support of the agent is enabled
zh_TW: 代理程式對於活動的支援是否已啟用

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Activities), group (Activities)
en: The activities of the agent
zh_TW: 代理程式的活動

en: No server configured yet.
zh_TW: 還沒設定伺服器。

en: Connection established.
zh_TW: 連線已建立。

en: Server is not available.
zh_TW: 伺服器無法使用。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Adding item in '%1'
zh_TW: 於 %1 內新增項目

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating item in '%1'
zh_TW: 於 %1 內更新項目

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating items
zh_TW: 更新項目中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing items
zh_TW: 移除項目中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Moving items from '%1' to '%2'
zh_TW: 將項目從 %1 移到 %2

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving folders
zh_TW: 取得資料夾中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving extra folder information for '%1'
zh_TW: 取得 %1 的額外資料夾資訊中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Creating folder '%1'
zh_TW: 建立資料夾 %1 中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating folder '%1'
zh_TW: 更新資料夾 %1 中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing folder '%1'
zh_TW: 移除資料夾 %1 中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Moving folder '%1' from '%2' to '%3'
zh_TW: 將資料夾 %1 從 %2 移動到 %3 中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Searching…
zh_TW: 搜尋中…

en: Cannot move IMAP folder '%1', it does not exist on the server.
zh_TW: 無法移動 IMAP 資料夾 %1，因為它不存在於伺服器上。

en: Cannot move IMAP folder '%1' out of '%2', '%2' does not exist on the server.
zh_TW: 無法將 IMAP 資料夾 %1 移出 %2，因為 %2 不存在於伺服器上。

en: Cannot move IMAP folder '%1' to '%2', '%2' does not exist on the server.
zh_TW: 無法將 IMAP 資料夾 %1 移動到 %2，因為 %2 不存在於伺服器上。

en: Cannot move message, it does not exist on the server.
zh_TW: 無法移動信件，因為它不存在於伺服器上。

en: Cannot move message out of '%1', '%1' does not exist on the server.
zh_TW: 無法將信件移出 %1，因為 %1 不存在於伺服器上。

en: Cannot move message to '%1', '%1' does not exist on the server.
zh_TW: 無法移動信件到 %1，因為 %1 不存在於伺服器上。

en: Failed to move item, it has no message payload. Remote id: %1
zh_TW: 移動項目失敗，沒有訊息資料。遠端代碼：%1

en: Failed to mark the message from '%1' for deletion on the IMAP server. It will reappear on next sync.
zh_TW: 在 IMAP 伺服器上標記刪除從 %1 來的信件失敗。下次同步時這些信件會再出現。

[ctx: @status]
en: Failed to read password from keychain.
zh_TW: 從鑰匙圈讀取密碼失敗。

en: Failed to delete the folder, restoring folder list.
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾失敗，將回復資料夾清單。

en: Failed to find the folder to be deleted, restoring folder list.
zh_TW: 找不到要刪除的資料夾，將回復資料夾清單。

en: Restarting item retrieval.
zh_TW: 重新啟動項目擷取。

en: Unable to connect to the IMAP server.
zh_TW: 無法連線到 IMAP 伺服器。

en: Connection lost
zh_TW: 連線遺失

en: killed
zh_TW: 已砍掉

en: <p>Your access rights to folder <b>%1</b> have been restricted, it will no longer be possible to add messages to this folder.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您對資料夾 <b>%1</b> 的存取權限被限制了，無法再新增信件到此資料夾。</p>

en: Access rights revoked
zh_TW: 存取權限被撤銷

en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收件匣

en: Shared Folders
zh_TW: 共享資料夾

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Fetching missing mail bodies in %3: %1/%2
zh_TW: 正在 %3 抓取遺失的郵件本體：%1/%2

en: Remote id is empty or invalid
zh_TW: 遠端代碼是空的或不合法的

en: No message retrieved, failed to read the message.
zh_TW: 沒有取得任何信件，無法閱讀信件。

en: No message retrieved, server reply was empty.
zh_TW: 沒有取得任何信件，伺服器回應空白。

en: Invalid search
zh_TW: 無效搜尋

[ctx: @title:window Dialog title for dialog showing information about a server]
en: Server Info
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error while getting server capabilities: %1
zh_TW: 取得伺服器功能時發生錯誤：%1

en: Resource not synchronized yet.
zh_TW: 資源尚未同步。

en: Could not connect to the IMAP-server %1.
    %2
zh_TW: 無法連線到 IMAP 伺服器 %1。
    %2

en: Could not connect to the IMAP server.
    %1
zh_TW: 無法連線到 IMAP 伺服器。
    %1

en: Disconnected from server during login.
zh_TW: 在登入時從伺服器斷線。

en: Could not create another extra connection to the IMAP-server %1.
zh_TW: 無法建立額外的連線到 IMAP 伺服器 %1。

en: Could not read the password: user rejected wallet access
zh_TW: 無法讀取密碼：使用者拒絕錢包存取

en: Empty password
zh_TW: 空白的密碼

en: You requested TLS/SSL to connect to %1, but your system does not seem to be set up for that.
zh_TW: 您要求使用 TLS/SSL 連線到 %1，但是您的系統並未設定好。

en: Could not connect to the IMAP-server.
    %1
zh_TW: 無法連線到 IMAP 伺服器。
    %1

en: Could not test the capabilities supported by the IMAP server %1.
    %2
zh_TW: 無法測試 IMAP 伺服器 %1 支援的功能。
    %2

en: Could not test the capabilities supported by the IMAP server.
    %1
zh_TW: 無法測試 IMAP 伺服器支援的功能。
    %1

en: Cannot use the IMAP server %1, some mandatory capabilities are missing: %2. Please ask your sysadmin to upgrade the server.
zh_TW: 無法使用 IMAP 伺服器 %1，因為一些主要的功能遺失：%2。請要求您的系統管理員更新伺服器。

en: Disconnected during login.
zh_TW: 在登入時斷線。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Password not found for %1 IMAP account
zh_TW: 找不到 IMAP 帳號 %1 的密碼

[ctx: @info:status]
en: An error occurred when retrieving the IMAP password from the system keychain: "%1"
zh_TW: 從系統鑰匙圈取得 IMAP 密碼時發生錯誤：「%1」

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Password not found for %1 sieve account
zh_TW: 找不到 sieve 帳號 %1 的密碼

[ctx: @info:status]
en: An error occurred when retrieving the sieve password from the system keychain: "%1"
zh_TW: 從系統鑰匙圈取得 sieve 密碼時發生錯誤：「%1」

[ctx: @info:status]
en: An error occurred when saving the sieve password in the system keychain: "%1"
zh_TW: 將 sieve 密碼儲存至系統鑰匙圈時發生錯誤：「%1」

[ctx: @info:status]
en: An error occurred when saving the IMAP password in the system keychain: "%1"
zh_TW: 將 IMAP 密碼儲存至系統鑰匙圈時發生錯誤：「%1」

[ctx: @title]
en: Problem with %1 IMAP account
zh_TW: IMAP 帳號 %1 的問題

[ctx: @title]
en: An IMAP e-mail account needs your attention.
zh_TW: 有 IMAP 電子郵件帳號需要您的注意。

en: The IMAP server refused the supplied username and password.
    Do you want to try again, or open the settings?
    
    %1
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器拒絕了所提供的使用者名稱與密碼。
    您要再試一次，還是要開啟設定？
    
    %1

en: The IMAP server for account %1 refused the supplied username and password.
    Do you want to try again, or open the settings?
    
    %2
zh_TW: 帳號 %1 的 IMAP 伺服器拒絕了所提供的使用者名稱與密碼。
    您要再試一次，還是要開啟設定？
    
    %2

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Try again
zh_TW: 再試一次

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open settings
zh_TW: 開啟設定

[ctx: Authentication method]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, authenticationAlternateCombo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, authenticationCombo)
en: Clear text
zh_TW: 清除文字

[ctx: Authentication method]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, authenticationAlternateCombo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, authenticationCombo)
en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: Archive Folder
zh_TW: 封存資料夾

en: %v minute | %v minutes
zh_TW[0]: %v 分鐘

en: Identity:
zh_TW: 身份：

en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

en: You have changed the address of the server. Even if this is the same server as before we will have to re-download all your emails from this account again. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 您已變更了伺服器的地址。即便這個是與先前相同的伺服器，我們都會從此帳號重新下載您所有的電子郵件。您確定您要繼續？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Server address change
zh_TW: 伺服器地址變更

en: You have changed the user name. Even if this is a user name for the same account as before we will have to re-download all your emails from this account again. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 您已變更了使用者名稱。即便這個是與先前相同的使用者名稱，我們都會從此帳號重新下載您所有的電子郵件。您確定您要繼續？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: User name change
zh_TW: 使用者名稱變更

en: Unable to connect to the server, please verify the server address.
zh_TW: 無法連線到伺服器，請檢查伺服器位址。

en: <qt><b>STARTTLS is supported and recommended.</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>支援 STARTTLS，並建議使用。</b></qt>

en: <qt><b>SSL/TLS is supported and recommended.</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>支援 SSL/TLS，並建議使用。</b></qt>

en: <qt><b>No security is supported. It is not recommended to connect to this server.</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>未支援任何安全性。不建議連線到此伺服器。</b></qt>

en: <qt><b>It is not possible to use this server.</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>無法使用此伺服器。</b></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Serverside Subscription
zh_TW: 伺服器端訂閱

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, accountInfoLabel)
en: Account Information
zh_TW: 帳號資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Account Name:
zh_TW: 帳號名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Indicate the IMAP server. If you want to connect to a non-standard port for a specific encryption scheme, you can add ":port" to indicate that. For example: "imap.foo.com:144".
zh_TW: 定義 IMAP 伺服器。若您要使用指定的加密機制，要連線到一個非標準的連接埠，您可以在伺服器名稱後面加上 :port。例如：imap.foo.com:144。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: I&MAP Server:
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: The username.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Use&rname:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: The password.
zh_TW: 密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, checkOptions)
en: Mail Checking Options
zh_TW: 郵件檢查選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, disconnectedModeEnabled)
en: &Download all messages for offline use
zh_TW: 下載所有信件以便離線檢視(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableMailCheckBox)
en: Enable &interval mail checking
zh_TW: 啟動間隔信件檢查(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Check mail interval:
zh_TW: 郵件檢查間隔：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Filtering
zh_TW: 過濾中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, managesieveCheck)
en: Server supports Sieve
zh_TW: 伺服器支援過濾（Sieve）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, sameConfigCheck)
en: Reuse host and login configuration
zh_TW: 重複使用主機與登入設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: The server port changed when ManageSieve turned into a full RFC Standard. Old server implementations still use port 2000, while newer standard conform server can only be accessed via port 4190.
zh_TW: 伺服器連接埠在 ManageSieve 轉變為完整 RFC 標準時已變更。舊的伺服器實作使用連接埠 2000，新的標準則只能透過 4190 來存取。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Managesieve port:
zh_TW: 管理過濾器連接埠：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Alternate Server:
zh_TW: 替代伺服器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, authentication)
en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noAuthentification)
en: No authentication
zh_TW: 沒有認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, customUserPassword)
en: &Username and Password
zh_TW: 使用者名稱與密碼(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, imapUserPassword)
en: I&MAP Username and Password
zh_TW: IMAP 使用者名稱與密碼(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Authentication:
zh_TW: 認證：

[ctx: Authentication method]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, authenticationAlternateCombo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, authenticationCombo)
en: LOGIN
zh_TW: 登入

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, advancedTab)
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget)
en: IMAP Settings
zh_TW: IMAP 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, subscriptionEnabled)
en: Enable server-side subscriptions
zh_TW: 開啟伺服器端訂閱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, subscriptionButton)
en: Serverside Subscription…
zh_TW: 伺服器端訂閱…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoExpungeCheck)
en: Automaticall&y compact folders (expunges deleted messages)
zh_TW: 自動整理資料夾(除去已刪除的訊息)(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Trash folder:
zh_TW: 垃圾桶：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget)
en: Connection Settings
zh_TW: 連線設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, testButton)
en: Auto Detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, showServerInfo)
en: Server Info
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Encryption:
zh_TW: 加密：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noRadio)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, imapInfo)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'HandelGotDLig'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">SSL/TLS</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> is safe IMAP over port 993;</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">STARTTLS</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> will operate on port 143 and switch to a secure connection directly after connecting;</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">None</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> will connect to port 143 but not switch to a secure connection. This setting is not recommended.</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'HandelGotDLig'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">SSL/TLS</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">：直接使用連接埠 993；</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">STARTTLS</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">：會先連線到 143，並且連線後切換到一個安全連線中；</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">None</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">：會連線到 143，但不會切換到安全頻道。不建議使用。</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, testInfo)
en: Empty
zh_TW: 空白

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reload &List
zh_TW: 重新載入清單(&L)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable server-side subscriptions
zh_TW: 開啟伺服器端訂閱

[ctx: @label search for a subscription]
en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Subscribed only
zh_TW: 只有訂閱的群組
