kdepim-runtime - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (36 entries)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Empty account configuration
zh_TW: 空白帳號設定

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Etebase error when initializing client: %1
zh_TW: Etebase 初始化用戶端時發生錯誤：%1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unable to read password: %1
zh_TW: 無法讀取密碼：%1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Could not get etebase account from cache
zh_TW: 無法從快取取得 etebase 帳號

en: EteSync Resource
zh_TW: EteSync 資源

en: EteSync Account
zh_TW: EteSync 帳號

en: Temporary server error
zh_TW: 暫時性伺服器錯誤

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限執行此動作。

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 存取被拒

en: A server error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生伺服器錯誤。

en: Server error
zh_TW: 伺服器錯誤

en: Your EteSync credentials were changed. Please click OK to re-enter your credentials.
zh_TW: 您的 EteSync 認證資訊已變更。請點擊確認來重新輸入您的認證資訊。

en: Credentials Changed
zh_TW: 認證資訊已變更

en: Your EteSync credentials were changed or are missing.
zh_TW: 您的 EteSync 認證資訊已變更或是缺乏。

en: Cannot retrieve items - account is null
zh_TW: 無法取得項目 - 帳號是無效的 (null)

en: Could not get etesyncCollection from cache '%1'
zh_TW: 無法從快取 '%1' 取得 etesyncCollection

en: Could not create new etesyncItem '%1'
zh_TW: 無法建立新的 etesyncItem '%1'

en: Could not get etesyncItem from cache '%1'
zh_TW: 無法從快取 '%1' 取得 etesyncItem

en: Could not create new etesyncCollection
zh_TW: 無法建立新的 etesyncCollection

en: Something went wrong
zh_TW: 發生了錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BaseUrl), group (General)
en: Server URL
zh_TW: 伺服器網址

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (BaseUrl), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BaseUrl), group (General)
en: The URL of the EteSync server, should be something like https://myserver.org/
zh_TW: EteSync 伺服器的網址，應該是像 https://myserver.org/

[ctx: the username to login on server]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Username), group (General)
en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (Username), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Username), group (General)
en: The username that is used to log into the EteSync server
zh_TW: 用於登入 EteSync 伺服器的使用者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BasePath), group (General)
en: Path to base directory
zh_TW: 基礎目錄路徑

[ctx: @title:window]
en: EteSync configuration wizard
zh_TW: EteSync 設定精靈

en: Login Credentials
zh_TW: 登入認證資訊

en: Enter your credentials to login to the EteSync server
zh_TW: 輸入您的認證資訊來登入 EteSync 伺服器

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Advanced settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

en: 🛈 The password field is empty because EteSync does not store it for security reasons.
zh_TW: 🛈 密碼欄位是空的，這是因為 EteSync 為了安全性而不儲存它。

en: Please ensure that the server URL is correct. The URL should start with http:// or https://.
zh_TW: 請確認伺服器網址是正確的。網址應該由 http:// 或 https:// 開頭。

en: Could not connect to the server. Please ensure that the server URL is correct.
zh_TW: 無法連線到伺服器。請確認伺服器網址是正確的。

en: EteSync server not found. Please ensure that the server URL is correct.
zh_TW: 找不到 EteSync 伺服器。請確認伺服器網址是正確的。
