en to zh_TW translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Sending messages (1 item in queue)… | Sending messages (%1 items in queue)...
zh_TW[0]: 傳送信件中（佇列中有 %1 個項目）…

en: Sending canceled.
zh_TW: 傳送已取消。

en: Finished sending messages.
zh_TW: 已完成傳送信件。

[ctx: Notification title when email was sent]
en: E-Mail Successfully Sent
zh_TW: 電子郵件已成功傳送

[ctx: Notification when the email was sent]
en: Your E-Mail has been sent successfully.
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件已成功傳送。

en: No items in queue.
zh_TW: 佇列中沒有任何項目。

en: Online, sending messages in queue.
zh_TW: 回到線上，傳送佇列中的信件中。

en: Offline, message sending suspended.
zh_TW: 已離線，傳送信件動作已暫停。

[ctx: Message with given subject is being sent.]
en: Sending: %1
zh_TW: 傳送中：%1

[ctx: Notification title when email sending failed]
en: E-Mail Sending Failed
zh_TW: 傳送信件失敗

en: Ready to dispatch messages.
zh_TW: 已準備好發送信件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Outbox), group (General)
en: Outbox collection id
zh_TW: 寄件匣收藏代碼

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SentMail), group (General)
en: Sent Mail collection id
zh_TW: 寄件備份收藏代碼

en: Could not access the outbox folder (%1).
zh_TW: 無法存取寄件匣（%1）。

en: Message sending aborted.
zh_TW: 傳送信件已中止。

en: Could not initiate message transport. Possibly invalid transport.
zh_TW: 無法初始化信件傳送。可能使用了不正確的傳輸。

en: Could not send message. Invalid transport.
zh_TW: 無法傳送信件。可能使用了不正確的傳輸。

en: Failed to get D-Bus interface of resource %1.
zh_TW: 無法取得資源 %1 的 D-Bus 介面。

en: Invalid D-Bus reply from resource %1.
zh_TW: 從資源 %1 得到不合法的 D-Bus 回覆。

en: Default sent-mail folder unavailable. Keeping message in outbox.
zh_TW: 無法取得預設的寄件備份資料夾。信件將保留在寄件匣中。

en: Message transport aborted.
zh_TW: 信件傳輸已中止。

en: Failed to transport message.
zh_TW: 傳送信件失敗。

en: Failed to get D-Bus interface of mailfilteragent.
zh_TW: 無法取得郵件過濾代理的 D-Bus 介面。

en: Invalid D-Bus reply from mailfilteragent
zh_TW: 從郵件過濾代理得到不合法的 D-Bus 回覆。

en: Sending succeeded, but failed to remove the message from the outbox.
zh_TW: 傳送成功，但是在將信件從寄件匣中移除時發生錯誤。

en: Sending succeeded, but failed to move the message to the sent-mail folder.
zh_TW: 傳送成功，但是在將信件移動到寄件備份時發生錯誤。

en: Failed to store result in item.
zh_TW: 儲存結果時失敗。

en: Failed to fetch item.
zh_TW: 抓取項目時失敗。
