en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Display:
ko: 표시:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Grid
ko: 바둑판식

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Inactive LEDs
ko: 꺼진 LED

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Seconds
ko: 초

[ctx: @option:check]
en: In BCD format (decimal)
ko: BCD 형식으로 표시하기(십진수)

en: Use custom color for:
ko: 다음에 사용자 정의 색상 사용하기:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Active LEDs
ko: 켜진 LED
