en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Keys
ko: 키

[ctx: @label show keyboard indicator when Caps Lock or Num Lock is activated]
en: Show when activated:
ko: 활성화되었을 때 표시:

en: Caps Lock activated
ko: Caps Lock이 켜져 있음

en: Num Lock activated
ko: Num Lock이 켜져 있음

en: No lock keys activated
ko: 잠금 키 꺼져 있음
