en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title]
en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Change picture every:
ko: 그림 변경 주기:

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Seconds
ko: 초

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Image fill mode:
ko: 채우기 모드:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Stretch
ko: 늘이기

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is scaled to fit the frame
ko: 그림 크기를 조정하여 늘입니다

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Preserve aspect fit
ko: 비율 유지하면서 늘이기

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is scaled uniformly to fit without cropping
ko: 그림을 자르지 않고 맞도록 크기 조정

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Preserve aspect crop
ko: 비율 유지하면서 자르기

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is scaled uniformly to fill, cropping if necessary
ko: 필요한 경우 그림을 잘라내는 형태로 크기 조정

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Tile
ko: 바둑판식 배열

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is duplicated horizontally and vertically
ko: 그림을 수평 및 수직으로 반복 배열

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Tile vertically
ko: 수직 바둑판식 배열

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is stretched horizontally and tiled vertically
ko: 그림을 수평으로 늘이고 수직으로 반복 배열

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Tile horizontally
ko: 수평 바둑판식 배열

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is stretched vertically and tiled horizontally
ko: 그림을 수직으로 늘이고 수평으로 반복 배열

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Pad
ko: 둘러싸기

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is not transformed
ko: 그림 크기를 조정하지 않음

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: General:
ko: 일반:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Randomize order
ko: 무작위 순서 사용

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Pause slideshow when cursor is over image
ko: 그림 위에 커서가 있을 때 슬라이드 쇼 일시 정지

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Click on image to open in external application
ko: 그림을 클릭해서 외부 앱으로 열기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Files
ko: 파일 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose a Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Remove path
ko: 경로 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Folder…
ko: 폴더 추가…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Files…
ko: 파일 추가…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure…
ko: 설정…
